We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, Washington
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“A great hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The hotel is clean and the staff are all exceptional! They serve a plentiful breakfast and have a nice pool and spa. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially if you have pets and they are very pet friendly.

Room Tip: If you have a pet, ask for a room near the back of the hotel. They have a nice area there for your p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast and pool area. Thank you for recognizing us as a pet friendly hotel. We love to have the dogs come and say hi to us at the front desk. We hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    129
    60
    35
    23
See reviews for
145
116
47
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Snohomish, Washington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

Back in Spokane for daughter's graduation. Stayed for 2 nights. Still the same great staff who are friendly, courteous and professional. Breakfast was good as always. Only problems in my room were the shower had little pressure and the door stuck when trying to shut it. Usually the doors will shut on there own and close this would catch and not shut completely making easy access to the room. It was reported to the management to take care of. Overall another good stay.

Room Tip: used a king size bed so the room was a little bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Also we would like to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Best Western Brand. I have had that door fixed on your room. I apologize about any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Congratulations on getting your daughter graduated that is a big accomplishment for the whole family. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you

Megan Morgan
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very friendly! Breakfast was great, they have a variety of options like waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal and etc! They have a shuttle bus that goes to the casino free of charge and they pick you up at the time you wish to go back to your room. We had a great time!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and staff. Our shuttle is always happy to go to the casino, airport, or area dining. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Our shuttle driver Megan made our stay amazing! She was sweet and very hospitable. Please acknowledge her for going above and beyond the call of duty. The rooms were modern and breakfast was good. The location was across from a Denny's allowing some late night dining.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate all of the compliments. I was your shuttle driver. Thank you for the comments and I am so glad you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, Idaho
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

The hotel is located in a very odd area. It is crammed in a tight spot with a gas station and restaurant. Parking was very limited. The hotel itself is very plain. The front door was small and the lobby was very plain. Looks like they are going for a modern feel, but it just felt big and empty. The check in was very quick and efficient, staff friendly enough, but not overly. Our room, a king, was big enough and loved the decor. But there were small things, a missing lightbulb, a moldy shower curtain, no tissues and could not find a trash can. There was a small green tub labeled "Paper only" and that was it. There are recycling bins in the halls and I am all for going green and recycling, but no trash can and a bare bones on amenities overdoes it for me. The stairways and the elevator need a good cleaning. There was visible debris on the floor. Nice pool and hot tub, never busy and the hotel seemed very full. We did use the wifi on our phones and it was adequate. Breakfast was average. Enough warm items, standard eggs, meat, cereal, fruit. Checkout was quick too, again with the average employee. I am glad I did not pay more for this room. A little disappointed. Expected more from the Best Western name.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize about the missing trash can and shower curtain in your room. We have been checking these things daily to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We do check the hallways, elevator and stairs, however we will definately do it more frequently as this is not our usual standard. We hope that you will visit us again and we can give you a more enjoyable experience.

Thank you again for the comments and suggestions.

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enumclaw, Washington
Top Contributor
221 reviews 221 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 95 cities Reviews in 95 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

This is supposed to be a 3 star hotel and is a 2 star at best. Our room on the second floor was a nice size and was clean and updated, however the heating system left a bit to be desired. The heater went on and off about every fifteen minutes and was noisy. We did like the taller than normal vanity. The breakfast food was nothing like the pictures they show on their website. The "dining area" is actually just one of the first floor rooms with a table and counters around it. If there are more than 4 people trying to eat breakfast, the room is full. We felt they were advertising something they didn't have so you would just go to the restaurant across the parking lot. It is a place to put your weary head and that is about all.

Room Tip: To judge by the "breakfast room" which was a first floor room, try to get one on the secon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our breakfast room is now fully remodeled. I am sorry about the inconvenience of small space during that time. We are pleased to tell you it is all updated. We hope you will come and visit us again.

Thank you

Megan Morgan
Asst. General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#11 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.