We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good stay, Great staff!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #9 of 43 Hotels in Spokane
Trout Creek, Montana
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Very good stay, Great staff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011

Wonderful place to stay. If one chooses not to eat the very good cont breakfast you can walk across the street to Dennys Restaurant that is open 24 hrs. We left our car at the motel for two weeks while on our trip to Alaska. We were picked up by the hotel shuttle. going and coming, promply and all the staff seem to have a great morale. They, the staff, are very friendly and helpful.
We would highly recommend this motel and will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Restaurant and service stations near by.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, July 8, 2011
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am glad that you were able to utilize our Park & Fly Package! Our basic package offers up to two weeks of parking, but we do provide additional parking in case your next trip is longer than two weeks! We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and I am so happy that all of our staff were able to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again soo. Thank you.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    113
    50
    29
    23
See reviews for
128
103
42
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Oregon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2011

we stay to or three nights a week at differnt best western hotels its so nice to call and get some one like holly noe she is quick on reservations and check in un like some of the other places we stay she is very good at her job we hate going there when shes not on duty the other people there are not so good

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 26, 2011
Dear keenyscottk,

Thank you for your kind comments. We try to make every reservation and check-in efficient! Thank you for your continued loyalty, and we look forward to your next trip to Spokane. Have a great week!

Holly Noe
Asst Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, WA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

We have been guests at the BW Peppertree for 3 years now. We send over 100 junior volleyball players and parents and coaching staff each year. The hotel is bright, clean, safe and has a great breakfast! Even better, the staff treat us with incredible care. We stay at a lot of other hotels too over the season..this is the only one that consistently looks out for our safety and well being. We LOVE this hotel!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 26, 2011
Dear dkesea5,

Thank you for choosing the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn for your stays in Spokane. We look forward to the volleyball tournament every year and are so pleased that we are able to accomodate the players and their families. We will continue to keep your safety and well being our number 1 priority! Have a great summer- see you next time!

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2011

We enjoyed our overnight stay at your hotel. The staff were very pleasent and helpful.
The beds were very comfortable and we had a great sleep and felt well rested.
Thank you very much and see you on our next trip.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 7, 2011
Dear LeonardHoliski,

Thank you so much for your kind comments! I am glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn. Our entire staff really likes helping every guest that stays with us in order to provide the best experience possible! We hope to see you again here soon during your next visit to Spokane. Thank you!

Holly Noe
Assistant manager
asstmgrspokane@peppertreeinns.com
509.624.4655
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2011

staying at best westerns hotels through washington, this was the most expensive and the worst we have ever stayed at....freezer in fridge was so iced up it couldn't be used, layout of room was awful, halls and room all smelled bad, will never go back...continental breakfast was good....

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 5, 2011
Queenie044,

I apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We strive to ensure each and every guest experience is satisfying.

Please know that we are taking your feedback to heart and focusing on improving. If you have any specific recommendations please let us know. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.

If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-509-624-4655.

Sincerely,

Holly Noe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2011

The staff at the BW Peppertree Airport hotel is always so welcoming. The convenience of an indoor hot tub and pool after a long day of travel is wonderful. The rooms are always fresh and comfortable. We always feel like we have come home when we stay there.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2011
Dear Zoiesmom,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am so please you enjoyed your recent, and past, stays with us here at the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn. We hope to see you again here soon during your next visit to Spokane. Be sure to let us know when you're coming into town next so we can reserve a room close to the pool for you! Thank you!

Holly Noe
Assistant manager
BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
asstmgrspokane@peppertreeinns.com
509.624.4655
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyside, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2011

The time we stayed was great. The pool was warm enough to take my 6 month old baby in and play for an hour. The hot tub was just that HOT like a hot tub should be. Our room was great, very comfortable. The breakfast provided was great, lots of choices. I have two young girls and they both got things they liked. The staff was very accomodating. Answered questions we had and were very prompt when we needed anything. The only thing that wasn't great were the beds. They weren't the most comfortable, not that they were terrible just not very soft. Over all I would give this hotel a 9.5 out of 10. I will stay there again if we are in the Spokane area.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 25, 2011
Let me start by thanking you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 1-509-624-4655.

Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Holly Noe
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Spokane
#8 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.