We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tomato Street

Tomato Street
6220 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99208-1032
509-484-4500
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 770 Restaurants in Spokane
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Spokane, Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Very good food. Esp. Crab melt and lasagna. Reasonably priced scotch.My friend loved the strawberry margaritas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    50
    16
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We always make it a habit to eat here when we are in Spokane. Our favorite is always the lazoni* lasagna stuffed in a calzone. We've always had great service no matter the time of day or how busy they are. Even as adults we love to use the crayons and make sure to ask for the play doh.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good food, get there early”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We were in Spokane for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. And after the birthday party we needed to have some dinner. There were 11 of us, so I called them to see if they could accommodate us. But they don't take reservations on the weekend, so they just told us to get there early, between 4:00-5:30pm.. So we did that. We were seated out on the deck and it was really nice. It was quite noisy because of the road being right there, but it's totally enclosed so you couldn't see the cars. The food was great and they have a lot of Gluten free options. We had a really nice time.
I would recommend Tomato Street. But remember to Get there early.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Really Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Food was good, large menu to choose from, very family friendly with lots of staff, plus you can colour on the table.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

I will say it again there good is amazing. The garlic bread they bring is the best ever!! For the two of us we shared and appetizer and main dish it was plenty. Service was a little slow but not horrible, paper on the tables and crayons to draw with kept everyone entertained.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tomato Street also viewed

 

Been to Tomato Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tomato Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.