We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go for the burgers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
9904 N Newport Hwy, Spokane, WA 99218-1366
(509) 467-3382
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #265 of 769 restaurants in Spokane
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Spokane, Washington
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Go for the burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

My husband had the chili burger and fries. He said it was Ok, could have been bigger. He ordered more fries right away and got them right away. I had the French onion soup. It was mostly onion skins. I will never get that again. Service was very good.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

65% Recommend
    7
    8
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
College Place, Wa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“good food but mediocre service.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

The food was good but unfortunately the service wasn't, my server wasn't very friendly and when I've made a trip to the restroom my server threw away my drink and she also wasn't very friendly either, I've had better experiences with the other 2 Red Robin's in Spokane than the North Pointe location

  • Visited May 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“WAAAAYY TO NOISY”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2012

I avoid Red Robin like the plague. The food is not bad and the service is usually friendly but they have this very annoying habit of coming out for everyone having a birthday and clapping and singing really loud. The last two times I've been this has happened multiple times at multiple tables around us. There is no way to have a conversation or anything. Way to noisy.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Top Contributor
158 reviews 158 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Yum?”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

Mediocre service, dirty restaurant, but the food was great.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chewelah, Washington
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Always a good burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Nice atmosphere and good food. I find the music too loud at times and have had to ask them to turn it down.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.