We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still great pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fire Artisan Pizza

Fire Artisan Pizza
816 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 698 Restaurants in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Oliver, Canada
Level Contributor
245 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Still great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We have eaten here a few times and reviewed it twice. It remains one of our favorite places. Food and service are really good.

Only drawback is it can be a bit noisy.

We will continue to eat here.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    27
    7
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Auburn, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not your father's pizza parlor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Unique selection of thin crust artisan pizzas. Modern ambiance and relatively quite. Just across the street from the Davenport Hotel.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Normal
Level Contributor
86 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Delicious and Reasonable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The pizzas, salads, and entreés are all meticulously crafted and flavorful; the service is casual and thorough; and the prices are surprisingly low.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Spokane!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I've lived in Spokane for most of my life. My husband and I love pizza and every Wednesday we go out for pizza. We could consider ourselves experts of the Spokane pizza scene. Local ingredients, cool ambiance, fabulous and unique selection of pizza. Kellen and Ally and Brian always treat us well.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Paz, Bolivia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Excellent pizza! My parents drive down from BC just to eat at this place! Also have a nice selection of craft beers on tap. U can see the pizza being put into the oven from your seat. Highly recommended!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fire Artisan Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fire Artisan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fire Artisan Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.