We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not your father's pizza parlor” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fire Artisan Pizza

Fire Artisan Pizza
816 W. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 769 Restaurants in Spokane
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Auburn, Washington, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Not your father's pizza parlor”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Unique selection of thin crust artisan pizzas. Modern ambiance and relatively quite. Just across the street from the Davenport Hotel.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    15
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Normal
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Delicious and Reasonable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The pizzas, salads, and entreés are all meticulously crafted and flavorful; the service is casual and thorough; and the prices are surprisingly low.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza in Spokane!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I've lived in Spokane for most of my life. My husband and I love pizza and every Wednesday we go out for pizza. We could consider ourselves experts of the Spokane pizza scene. Local ingredients, cool ambiance, fabulous and unique selection of pizza. Kellen and Ally and Brian always treat us well.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Paz, Bolivia
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Excellent pizza! My parents drive down from BC just to eat at this place! Also have a nice selection of craft beers on tap. U can see the pizza being put into the oven from your seat. Highly recommended!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Nice Atmosphere and great pizza!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We went to the Davenport to eat a Crab Louis and ended up across the street at this nice little restaurant as the wait was long at the Peacock.

What a nice surprise. This place has a great pizza selection with lots of different choices all cooked in a wood fired oven. The service was good and the pizza was even better. Super hot though so be careful not to burn your mouth as I did. lolol.

We will be back for sure.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fire Artisan Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Fire Artisan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fire Artisan Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.