We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One bad apple” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West

Save Saved
You added Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11102 W. Westbow Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Write a Review

218 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    49
    65
    61
    32
    11
See reviews for
86
44
31
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We just spent 5 days here with our kids and grand kids and had a very enjoyable time. We've been coming to this motel at least twice a year to get together with our family for the last several years and the staff is awesome. They remember us from visit to visit and do whatever they can to make us feel at home. While the room furnishings are a little dated, the rooms are very clean as is the entire motel. The pool and spa are well maintained and a great place to relax with the family. The staff has even let our family BBQ out by the gazebo when the weather was nice. It's those little things that make this motel a great place to stay, and a great value for the money. We've already made plans for future visits

Room Tip: Haven't had problems with any of the rooms. There is a little more noise in rooms by the elevat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersales8, General Manager at Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your review helps us to improve our services to our guests.
Thank you again for the great review. We do the best we can to make everyone stay comfortable and pleasant. Cleanliness and be helpful makes it easier for our guest after a long trip or family reunion get together. Thank you again.
Robin Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Angeles
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

The only problem we encountered was a slow-draining sink, which was promptly taken care of by staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersales8, General Manager at Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your review helps us to improve our services to our guests.
I am glad to here your stay was good. Thank you again for the review.
Robin Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coupeville
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

From ease of access, to comfortable rooms, a solid choice to rest after logging in 500 miles on the road.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersales8, General Manager at Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your review helps us to improve our services to our guests.
I am glad to hear you had a good stay. We do the best we can to help our guest. Thank you again for your review.
Robin Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West

Address: 11102 W. Westbow Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West Hotel Spokane
Super 8 Spokane
Super Eight Spokane
Spokane Super Eight
Spokane Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.