We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Spokane/West

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Spokane/West to your Saves list
Super 8 Spokane/West
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   11102 W. Westbow Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #25 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    90
    88
    49
    21
See reviews for
132
63
40
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kennewick, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

My husband was practicly living at this hotel while working out of town for a year. The gals at this hotel were so awesome to him and me when I went up to stay with him. He could walk in and they all knew him. They were all so helpful as well.
Hotel is clean, great rooms, and you get a great deal on pets when they stay.
Thanks super 8 gals for a job well done and over the top. Will stay here always when flying somewhere, and if hubby ever works in the area again, you will be his home away from home.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersales8, General Manager at Super 8 Spokane/West, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you for you review, Tracy N. This helps us to improve our services to our guest. We are so glad that we were able to get to know you and your husband. It was our pleasure.
Robin Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Have stayed here several times. Easy to get to, clean, and a good value.

If you want to avoid the city or stay close to the airport, this is a good choice.

There was some construction work while we were there, but they did an excellent job of not disturbing guests.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersales8, General Manager at Super 8 Spokane/West, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. This helps us to improve our services to our guest.
We do the best we can the provide the best service to our guest.
Robin Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genelle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

I was picked up at the airport with the schuttle. They had to wait for my daughter and me till after 11.15. Their schuttle only runs till 11. I thought they went over and above to make sure I got back to the hotel. Thanks

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supersales8, General Manager at Super 8 Spokane/West, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Thank you for your review. This helps us to improve our services to our guest.
Thank you for stay with us. It was our pleasure to help you and your daughter, any way we could. Thank you again.
Robin Williams
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Super 8 Spokane/West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Spokane/West

Address: 11102 W. Westbow Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Spokane/West 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Spokane/West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West Hotel Spokane
Super Eight Spokane
Super 8 Spokane
Spokane Super Eight
Spokane Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Spokane/West, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.