We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9015 U.S. Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellence”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I enjoy staying at this hotel. The service is excellent as is the food, the rooms are comfortable and wireless internet is available. It is a great place. The staff are pleasant and make on efeel welcome.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    106
    20
    9
    5
See reviews for
73
83
26
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

I stayed here on my way to Glacier National Park. i flew into Spokane then drove to Montana the next day. Good location, close to the airport.

The front desk staff arranged to have someone help with my suitcases because I have a bad knee. They also had maps to the closest gas station. All and all the, staff was very helpful and professional.



Clean, tidy rooms. The grounds were well maintained.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

We've stayed here on numerous occasions on trips to and from the Seattle area and this hotel has always been excellent. Friendly staff, Pool, parking, room comfort & restaurant have never been subpar. Better rates on specific days but that is anywhere. You get what you pay for. See you here next week!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

I stayed here ahead of a trip to Orlando, flying out of Spokane. I booked here due to past good experiences with Hilton Garden Inns, proximity to the airport, and the ability to "park and fly." I expected good things based on past stays with this chain, but this actually blew me away. From the great welcome at the front desk, to the fact they had a bar/restaurant right in the facility (I was pooped after a really long drive from Pocatello, Idaho that day), I was immediately in hotel heaven. The bar served good wine, I had a lovely little personal pizza, and slept like a log. Had a lot of business work to do that involved multiple trips to the business center for printing, and found my room's computer desk and the business center perfect for all the work I had to do ahead of my trip.

Had a terrific breakfast on the second day, then room service the second night. It arrived as fast as if I were sitting in the restaurant, and was the same price! I was so impressed with the restaurant staff/service.

I would not hesitate to stay here again next time I'm in town. It was a little pricey, but worth it. The bed...I didn't quite get the adjustable bed thing, but one side of the king was perfect, and I only fell off into the other side twice. LOL! All good, and I might just not be smart enough for an adjustable bed.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

My husband and I were visiting Spokane and then traveling to Glacier National Park. Since I have back problems I have found the adjustable mattress in the Hilton Garden Inn to work well for my back health. The staff was very accommodating and met our needs and beyond. The accommodations were lovely and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located and very quiet in spite of the proximity to the airport.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvest, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Traveling into Spokane, this hotel is an exceptional value. Great location next to the airport. Great Shuttle service to and from. Hotel was beautiful and quiet. We were there for only one night and wish it could have been longer.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Nice, clean hotel. All amenities with complimentary refreshments in lobby. Good value for the cost. Quiet. Only drawback was the location---about 8 km from downtown Spokane and all the attractions/eating areas of the city. It seemed like we were out of town, instead of staying in Spokane. No airport noise though.

Room Tip: second floor is probably the quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 U.S. Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#4 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.