We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleasant Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelocity Priceline.com
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9015 U.S. Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #2 of 46 hotels in Spokane
Seattle
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very Pleasant Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I had no expectation of the quality of this property - it was just convenient when I made a reservation. However, it was one of the nicest and cleanest places we have stayed recently. The front desk service was friendly, the room was large and perfectly clean, more than adequate parking, reasonable price. I found nothing to complain about. I'll certainly look for Hilton Garden Inns in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    117
    66
    10
    6
    3
See reviews for
43
44
17
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Spokane was outstanding. The service, rooms and warmth we felt were top quality. Our every need was met with enthusiasm by the staff and the quality of the rooms and service stellar.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We had a fantastic dinner in the restaurant. It's a small restaurant but the service was great and the food quality was fantastic. Also, the shuttle service to the airport was great. I asked how often the shuttle goes to the airport and they said "We are ready whenever you are" - Thanks!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I've been staying at Hilton properties more and more as of late, mainly Hilton Garden Inns and Hampton Inn's. Why? Because they have just been excelling in so many respects compared to many other chains. Very comfortable rooms, free breakfast, and at this location even adjustable beds similar to Sleep Number beds. They consistently excel and are interested in perfecting customer service.

About the only down side to this hotel is that it is not in the downtown area; rather, closer to the airport - which, depending on your perspective could also be seen as a plus!

I've stayed at this particular hotel in the past and intend to do so when future travels return me to the Spokane area.

Room Tip: The times I've stayed here I have never had a bad room. That's not to say that all the rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
157 reviews 157 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 94 cities Reviews in 94 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Last May, I had a group on the Queen of the West, an American Cruise Lines paddlewheeler on the Columbia River. We stayed at this hotel. The rooms were impeccably clean. I was also impressed with the front desk staff and dining room personnel. They were very kind to let some of us play cards in the dining room when it was free. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is also a wonderful hotel with their usual complimentary breakfast and free wifi.

I would also like to say that the drive to the Columbia River in Clarkston, WA is a very scenic ride. You pass through miles of wheatfields that look like rolling sand dunes and historic towns.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

The young lady who checked us in (Jaysonna) was extremely kind and helpful. We were greeted with a smile and she checked us in quickly. The overall experience was excellent, we loved the décor and everything was so clean!! Beautiful and quiet and close to casino. I liked being able to enter through any outside door at any time. ;-) Thanks for a great relaxing stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nokesville, Virginia
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

This has to be one of the nicest hotel staffs I have ever encountered in the US. For being a small hotel they know how to welcome an individual. The breakfast staff is always cheerful in the morning. It is extremely convenient to the airport and only about a 10 minute drive from downtown Spokane.

Room Tip: Actually, I have not had a bad room, but if you don't like waiting for elevators stay on the fir...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn
Spokane Hilton
Address: 9015 U.S. Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane
#3 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport to your Saves list