We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleasant Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9015 U.S. Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 45 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Pleasant Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I had no expectation of the quality of this property - it was just convenient when I made a reservation. However, it was one of the nicest and cleanest places we have stayed recently. The front desk service was friendly, the room was large and perfectly clean, more than adequate parking, reasonable price. I found nothing to complain about. I'll certainly look for Hilton Garden Inns in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Wenatchee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Spokane was outstanding. The service, rooms and warmth we felt were top quality. Our every need was met with enthusiasm by the staff and the quality of the rooms and service stellar.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

We had a fantastic dinner in the restaurant. It's a small restaurant but the service was great and the food quality was fantastic. Also, the shuttle service to the airport was great. I asked how often the shuttle goes to the airport and they said "We are ready whenever you are" - Thanks!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank yellowmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
80 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I've been staying at Hilton properties more and more as of late, mainly Hilton Garden Inns and Hampton Inn's. Why? Because they have just been excelling in so many respects compared to many other chains. Very comfortable rooms, free breakfast, and at this location even adjustable beds similar to Sleep Number beds. They consistently excel and are interested in perfecting customer service.

About the only down side to this hotel is that it is not in the downtown area; rather, closer to the airport - which, depending on your perspective could also be seen as a plus!

I've stayed at this particular hotel in the past and intend to do so when future travels return me to the Spokane area.

Room Tip: The times I've stayed here I have never had a bad room. That's not to say that all the rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IMNRG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
284 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Last May, I had a group on the Queen of the West, an American Cruise Lines paddlewheeler on the Columbia River. We stayed at this hotel. The rooms were impeccably clean. I was also impressed with the front desk staff and dining room personnel. They were very kind to let some of us play cards in the dining room when it was free. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is also a wonderful hotel with their usual complimentary breakfast and free wifi.

I would also like to say that the drive to the Columbia River in Clarkston, WA is a very scenic ride. You pass through miles of wheatfields that look like rolling sand dunes and historic towns.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PhyllisD534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, Washington
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

The young lady who checked us in (Jaysonna) was extremely kind and helpful. We were greeted with a smile and she checked us in quickly. The overall experience was excellent, we loved the décor and everything was so clean!! Beautiful and quiet and close to casino. I liked being able to enter through any outside door at any time. ;-) Thanks for a great relaxing stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank DeeKay171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

This has to be one of the nicest hotel staffs I have ever encountered in the US. For being a small hotel they know how to welcome an individual. The breakfast staff is always cheerful in the morning. It is extremely convenient to the airport and only about a 10 minute drive from downtown Spokane.

Room Tip: Actually, I have not had a bad room, but if you don't like waiting for elevators stay on the fir...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#5 of 45 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 stars 493 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane
2.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
6.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
1.7 mi away
Stratford Suites - Spokane
Stratford Suites - Spokane
#1 of 3 in Airway Heights
5.0 of 5 stars 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 U.S. Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing