We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Quiet Hotel - a good place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Spokane

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Spokane to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Spokane
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2010 S. Assembly Road, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Spokane
Tacoma, Washington
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and Quiet Hotel - a good place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Enjoyed my stay at a very comfortable, clean, and quite hotel. Excellent location as it was very close to Spokane airport and I-5. Complimentary breakfast was hot and delicious with a good variety. Front desk check-in and check-out was quick.

Room Tip: I prefer higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    179
    104
    25
    9
    7
See reviews for
107
81
25
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

It's a triditional Hampton inn which locate right beside I-90 and close to airport. As a Tier Gold memeber of Hilton Honors, I got a room as requested in my profile. The room, bed and pillow are comfortable as usual and gave my wife and I a confitable night.

Maybe because of Summer time, the breakfast area was very crowded inthe mornring. The juice machine may got problem. The Orange juice tasted as "water". By the way, the swimming pool is nice. Hampton is the brnad I trust.

Room Tip: Go for breakfast as early as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

If you need a great place to stay with friendly help, great accommodations and close to everything. This is it. You get a complimentary breakfast, nice clean swimming pool and the staff is willing to help you with everything

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
50 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

I thought this hotel was a bit pricey for its product and service offering. Yes, there was tons of onsite parking and wifi in the room was quite good. But the rate rather high, breakfast offerings nothing special, and room on par with lower priced hotels. I would likely pass in the future.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deer Park, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Great place to stay! Second time to stay here and the service and quality have not changed. Friendly staff. Smoke free. Hot tub...hot. Business center was easy to use. Close to the airport and free shuttle service. Can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, IL
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I stayed here after flying in to Spokane with other business associates. We reserved the rooms for our stay a couple weeks in advance for only one night because they were sold out the other night that we wanted (which was 5 days later). I can understand why this was the case!
This place was extraordinary. It was fully updated with an indoor pool and workout area. The rooms were fabulous. I loved the bed!
The location was very easy to get to from the airport and we were able to drive for 5 minutes and find a great place to eat (Elk Public House). It was also less than 5 minutes away from a park. A coworker went there and ran in the morning.
The breakfast was really good. They had the typical eggs, potatoes and bacon but what I really was impressed with was the granola and the condiments for the oatmeal. They had various nuts and dried fruits to add to the granola or the oatmeal. It was also nice that they had breakfast to go if needed. The workers there were all really nice and everyone of them asked me how my stay was and how I was doing.
The next time I am in Spokane, this is the first place I am going to try and stay at.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We've stayed at this Hampton hotel whenever we needed a hotel in Spokane. The rooms and beds are very nice. We used the shuttle to and from the Quest Casino this last visit which was great since we attended a concert. We love the full breakfast and the night cookies. The swimming pool and hot tub are very nice as well. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Address: 2010 S. Assembly Road, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane
#5 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Spokane, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.