We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As always this Hampton Hotel delivers a first rate, friendly, and professional experience.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Spokane

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Spokane to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Spokane
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2010 S. Assembly Road, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors 2X Points Pkg
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Spokane
Castlegar, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“As always this Hampton Hotel delivers a first rate, friendly, and professional experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

I would like to give the staff and I mean everyone associated with the this Hampton Hotel the hightest recommendation for friendliness. Everyone from shuttle driver to kitchen staff greeted us each time they saw us with a hello or good morning. And they genuinely meant it I believe. This was a Celebrity cruise ship experience in a hotel and that is high praise. Please pass these compliments on to your staff.

Room Tip: 3rd floor close to elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
First rate, friendly and professional experience... just what we were going for! Thank you so much for sharing your kind remarks with us. We recently shared your comments with our entire staff, thanking them for thier hard work and service. We look forward to seeing you back on your next trip. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    103
    25
    9
    7
See reviews for
105
79
25
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

I have had another great experience at the Spokane Airport Hampton. Well worth the stay. All of the staff work hard to make you welcome and are helpful in every way. The newly remodeled Bistro area is fantastic. Food is available for a complimentary Breakfast and for Lunch and Dinner. The pool area was great and the Hot tub fit a number of people. Everything was very clean. Great experience

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thanks for returning to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport! We value your opinions greatly, and are proud to hear your kind remarks. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our newly remodeled Sunset Bistro! I appreciate you mentioning our staff that work hard to ensure you feel welcomed and have a great experience. We hope you find your way back to Spokane soon. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

Had a great one night stay here-probably the most elaborate Hampton Inn we have stayed-great features and very frienly and helpful staff-ask for a room on an upper floor in the back-away from the highway!

Room Tip: Room 310 was a gem
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind remarks about our hotel! We are proud of our staff for providing such friendly and helpful service to you and all of our guests. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Great clean place to stay with super friendly staff! Rooms were completely clean and well done, everything was kept in a way you could easily see there was no chance it was unsanitary. The staff was relatively friendly and professional, though a little brisk; which is easy to understand when they are busy. Suite was quiet and we were left undisturbed through the night. Breakfast was a little bland for my personal tastes but there was enough variety to find something to suit everyone's needs. I was very pleased with their fitness room, it was easy for my partner, friend and myself to go work out for a few hours to expend the pent up energy from our long drive, and the room was clean well maintained and had plenty of equipment.

Room Tip: End of the hall puts you right in front of your car
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Spokane, and sharing your comments here. We always appreciate hearing how guests enjoy the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas, such as the fitness center you mentioned. Hopefully we'll see you back at the Hampton soon. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013

Stayed here during the State Championship games. Check in was very easy. We even had to change some days around and they were able to make the changes needed. Breakfast was very good, even with a bunch of Teams there eating. Plenty to choose from. Nice that the pool was open all the time. My daughters team also stayed here and she said that they took really good care of them. Even provided them with a conference room to meet in. Even with all the kids around it was a very good stay. They did a great job. Plus it was very clean. Well be back.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you for your response. We had such a great time accommodating the teams for State Championships this year! We appreciate the kids being on their best behavior, and making a great stay for everyone to enjoy. We hope to see your team back next year. Good luck! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

2:00 pm, out of town visitors, medical emergency, the Staff only needed 2 min. to assist us in finding the hospital with driving directions to get my bro-in-law to the Emergency Room. It was their care that saved us the $400.00+ bill for an ambulance. OK we are cheap skates, which is why this place is of great value!! Caring Family-(aka:Staff), even during the remodling, made our 2 wk stay away from home Enjoyable!

Room Tip: First floor convient to parking/picknick area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you for posting a great response about your time with us. It's very important that our staff react swiftly when you need, and I'm glad that they did a phenominal job assisting you with the emergency. I want you to know that they were rewarded for their great service at our last all-employee meeting. It was such a pleasure having you and your group stay with us. We hope your work travels find you back here in Spokane. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOT SPRINGS
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

We have stayed here before and as always the room and employees were the greatest! Our room was clean, pool is awesome, the beds are always comfortable. I have stayed at others hotels but we came back here as it is a great location as well and great price....

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Thank you for continuing to choose our Hampton Inn Spokane. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty! It's great to hear that you enjoy our hotel and staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Address: 2010 S. Assembly Road, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Spokane, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.