We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We take an early flight out of Spokane (5 AM) and we leave...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada at Spokane Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada at Spokane Airport to your Saves list
Ramada at Spokane Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8909 W Airport Drive, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #19 of 44 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

828 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    221
    263
    195
    100
    49
See reviews for
339
169
87
175
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chewelah
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Noticed mold on tub enclosure. Very noise from other guests' bathrooms to children running through the halls and room above. We will never stay at this property again.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We love the new complimentary breakfast buffet as well as the shuttle to/from The Quest. There was a problem with the heater in our room, so we were moved to a different (warm) room. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAirportRamada, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 3 days ago
So great to hear about your stay with us, thank you for taking the time. Our full hot breakfast has been a great addition to our amenities sand it's always nice to know it is appreciated. I do apologize that the heater was not working properly but from your comments it appears you were moved efficiently to a room that was warmer and everything working properly. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilbur
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was wonderful! Most of the lifeguards were wonderful! Couple were a little rude. Pool was amazing! Water slide was amazing!!! Internet was not very good. Had a problem connecting to wifi and when it did connect I never could get a page to pull up.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAirportRamada, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Glad to hear your stay was wonderful. Your note in regards to the lifeguard will certainly be discussed with our pool manager and it appears some re-training may be necessary, thank you for letting us know. From time to time, just as in your own home, devices malfunction or need repair as in this case with our wi-fi. Please know that we did find the problem and have had superior wi-fi since all has been repaired.
We hope you will return soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Address: 8909 W Airport Drive, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Spokane
#18 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free hot breakfast buffet each morning from 6am until 10am, for qualified rates. Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room or Lounge & Grille - something for every appetite - or order room service from the comfort of your room. . We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free wi-fi, free business center, free shuttle to the airport and express check out.Only a few steps from Spokane International Airport terminal and rental car area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada at Spokane Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.