We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saskatoon” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada at Spokane Airport

Save Saved
You added Ramada at Spokane Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Ramada at Spokane Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8909 W Airport Drive, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book in Advance; Save 15%
Ranked #20 of 46 hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

640 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    173
    198
    153
    78
    38
See reviews for
251
130
74
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013

We appreciate the convenient location of the Ramada next to the airport. We have stayed several times. This time we were concerned how dirty the walls were in the bathroom. We also asked for a wake up call which we never received.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
We are happy that you returned to us for another visit and appreciate your patronage. Our standards are extemely high for cleaning and you can be sure that I spoke immediately about this with my Exec. Head Housekeeper. As you may know from previous stays that we do place great consideration to our room cleanliness and hope you will allow us another opportunity to be of service to you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colville
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

For the price of the room there were not alot of amenities. The room was in need of updating. It was also not as clean as I have experienced in other hotels..

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
I was a bit surprised at your comment about amenties. We have three restaurants, a lounge, and indoor water slide, wading pool, hot tub and pool as well as fitness room, business center, free wifi and shuttle service. Our restaurant opens at 5AM every morning for our early morning travelers and there is food available until midnight in our lounge or exhibition grille. We hope next time you'll be able to enjoy more of our amenities.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
British Columbia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

The hotel is basically right across the street from the Spokane airport.
Pros: Park and Fly rate for up to 21 days is very convenient. We walked to and from the airport for our trip to Maui. Parking lot seems to be a safe place to leave your vehicle for an extended period of time.
Cons: Old hotel and needs updated. Rooms need a facelift. Elevator was barely big enough for 2 people and suitcases. Poor soundproofing. Closing of doors seemed to echo from a long ways as well as kids running up and down the hallways and stairwells. Some parents need to do a better job of keeping their kids in check and respect other patrons desire to rest before an early morning flight. Paid around $145 for a one night stay, didnt seem like good value for the unrestful sleep we got.

I would not recommend this hotel. Will take my business next door next time.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
Dear Park and Fly Traveler,
We are happy to learn that you chose us before flying out to a wonderful vacation. Thank you for leaving your comments. Please know that we to find it disturbing when some guests are not considerate of others; we hope you will not let this incident tarnish your feelings, but will come back soon for a future visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel
Ramada Spokane
Spokane Ramada
Address: 8909 W Airport Drive, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Spokane
#17 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free hot breakfast buffet each morning from 6am until 10am, for qualified rates. Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room or Lounge & Grille for your appetities. Or order room service from the comfort of your room. . We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free wi-fi, free business center, free shuttle to the airport and express check out.Only a few steps from Spokane International Airport terminal and rental car area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada at Spokane Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.