We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay in Snohomish” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Snohomish Inn

Save Saved
You added Snohomish Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Snohomish Inn
323 Second Street, Snohomish, WA 98290   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Snohomish B&B and Inns
Wenatchee, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Snohomish”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2011

We were here for 2 nights for our son's wedding. The hosts were very accomodating and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The pictures on this site do not do the rooms justice. We enjoyed several hours visiting with friends at the gazebo one afternoon and the first day went down town to wander through the antique stores. Breakfast across the street from the motel at the CCR was great. This was a wonderfaul relaxing stay for us and would recommend this location to our friends and family.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    10
    5
    2
    3
See reviews for
14
8
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Moses Lake, Washington
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2011

The name of the hotel is the Inn at Snohomish. It was $103 tax inclusive per night for a large room with 2Queen beds that allowed smoking and our dog. The hospitality was wonderful, with mints, hot chocolate and even microwave popcorn. Unfortunately there was a swap meet going on and the parking lot roared to life at 6:00am with loud mufflers from big trucks right outside our open window. We can't wait to return on our next trip to the big city, but next time we'll close the window before going to sleep.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulverston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2010

I arrived with high hopes of small town usa hospitality after great visit the night before. I was disapointed .Overcharged for a room that consisted of no wall decorations except fuse box & instructions in case of blackout. The furniture consisted of two hard backed chairs, an old tv, a small fridge & a microwave. there was no table. The bed was a folded out couch that dropped to one side. there were six coat hooks & eight plastic coat hangers. No wardrobe. it was late i was tired they charged over a $100. When I challenged the 'manager' she told me she'd given a discount. Avoid this place at alll costs.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Snohomish hotels

Freeland, Washington
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2010

We came out this way for a wedding,and this hotel was close.It was reasonably priced tho my AAA CARD DIDN'T HELP on weekends.The desk person was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. He helped us drive right to the wedding and provided info on a taxi for after,reminding us the taxi comes from Everett and would take 30 minutes to get to us as well as an extra charge for coming out.. There is a Latte stand right in front and a great breakfast place down the street.The room had lots of room and all the amenities.We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, IL
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2010

We stayed here for 5 nights while visiting our son. My reservation was last minute as we intended to stay in the bigger nearby town of Everett. The room was a great size, plenty of room to spread out; a table, fridge, microwave, coffee pot, etc. It was extremely clean, the beds were comfy, the washcloths the fluffiest! The WiFi was the best we got in 2 weeks of travel. The staff was friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the town history that was included in each room. This hotel is a gem!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2009

While traveling through Washington, My friends and I stopped by to look at Snohomish and decided to stay the night so we could check out the downtown area. We weren't expecting much from this motel but I guess we got more than we bargained for. The clerk who checked us in was nice and even though he didn't know how to get down to Auburn he offered to print out a mapquest for us which was nice. The price was a little more than we wanted but it wasn't horrible by any means, and it turns out you do get what you pay for because the rooms are nice and clean and had 2 queen beds, mini refrigerator, a microwave, coffee pot. Also, something I thought was neat was that apparently each room is named after a local historic figure (that's what the clerk told me) and they had some info about our person framed on one of our walls. So I thought the place was neat and if we ever end up around there in the future we're going to stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nekowagenki
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2009

Our room was clean, air conditioned, spacious with refrigerator, microwave, cable, wifi - everything we needed.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Snohomish Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Snohomish Inn

Address: 323 Second Street, Snohomish, WA 98290
Location: United States > Washington > Snohomish
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Snohomish
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Snohomish Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Snohomish Hotel Snohomish

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Snohomish Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.