We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and better service!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
10455 Silverdale Way NW, Silverdale, WA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 107 Restaurants in Silverdale
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good food and better service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

The staff was extremely polite and the service was above par. The food was good! No complaints for this place!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    14
    7
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seabeck, Washington
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Pricey and Tasteless”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

I've never been a fan of Red Robin. Each time I go, I vow not to return, and then I give them yet another chance. This visit I had the 'Cajun Clucks and Fries'. The chicken I'm pretty sure comes frozen. It just lacks any freshness, and the fries although hot, weren't seasoned. This is a simple dish, and yet, it didn't do anything for me. This poor dinner set me back $12. There are many better restaurants in Silverdale.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silverdale
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“luv it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

it is a wonderful lace to go.. in a group of 2 or 20! the burgers are wonderful and the fries are warm, i love the plaes to death.. they could be alittle cleaner.... but other wise great

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silverdale,wa
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Not usually a big fan,but”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

I'm not usually a fan,but today was a good food day. I was impressed by the fact that my grandson's drink came in a reusable cup. My wife's wine was a good pinot grigio and I splurged on a Bailey's milkshake. Wow. We got the chicken nuggets and apples for Milo, the wife got the Jim Beam burger which she loved.I had the Nantucket scatter and it was great. There was a good amount of tasty clam strips,nice small shrimp and two pieces of WELL prepared fish with some pretty good fries. I still think they could do a MUCH better fry. They were soft and kind of mealy with no real crisp and flavor.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerton, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Reliable Red Robin fare”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

We got to this restaurant when it opened, and were seated and served quickly. The burger was great, but the fries were slightly underdone. Our server was friendly but seemed a little distracted. By the time we left, the restaurant was noisy. We would go back to this Red Robin, but would avoid peak dining hours.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.