We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport

Save Saved
You added Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   16720 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
HOPE
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Convenient location”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

I originally booked with another hotel and then changed my mind because I thought "you can't go wrong with Ramada" and I was right, it was convenient, staff were friendly and the 24-hr shuttle was convenient, not all hotels offer 24 hours, so be careful when booking. I would stay there again and I am...

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

655 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    156
    151
    113
    170
See reviews for
242
115
78
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

I booked this hotel for a 1-night stay in late October 2012 because it had a free 24-hour airport shuttle. The shuttle runs every half hour and a number of us were on the 5:30 am run to the airport. The room was clean and quiet. No complaints. We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant, which didn't open before we needed to be at the airport.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VANCOUVER
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

This hotel is located next to the Sea-Tac International Airport. Our room had a microwave/mini-fridge. The bed was comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. The price was very reasonable. Parking was included in the cost of the room. We didn't use the shuttle but there is an 24 hour airport shuttle.

I was particularly impressed with the speed of the front desk. When I arrived, there were seven groups of people in front of me. The single front desk person checked in all the groups in under 15 minutes.

The restaurant is absolutely fabulous.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is what I considered as a typical Ramada among the chain. Reasonable quality at reasonable price. Bathroom is clean. The bedroom is below average for the first night, then change to another room which is fine. Free wifi, free parking. There is an on-site resturaunt. I like the location, a short distance to the light-rail, and (free) shuttle bus to the airport.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport

Address: 16720 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, BookIt.com, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.