We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable, Friendly &Quiet! Close to SeaTac” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport to your Saves list
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20406 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Surrey, Canada
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
60 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable, Friendly &Quiet! Close to SeaTac”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

I've stayed at this Sleep Inn near SeaTac Airport three times in recent months, typically for business or prior to a flight from SeaTac. Generally, a very clean, quiet and above-average Sleep Inn. Front desk staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. Rooms are typical for this chain, however, very clean, quiet and well maintained. I recommend this hotel anytime, though per other reviews, parking stalls are a bit tight it you drive a larger vehicle (fine for my Toyota though!).

Room Tip: Top floor, if at all possible, request a non-adjoining room away from the Ice Machine and Elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

927 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    380
    397
    91
    42
    17
See reviews for
236
362
92
83
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly smiling front desk staff. They gave us the top floor just like I requested when I purchased my room online. Nice start indeed. The lobby was extrememly clean and updated. We went to our room and was surprised to find a beautiful warmly painted room a nice change from the stark white and tacky decor of most budget hotels. The room was super clean and quiet all night long. The bonus of this hotel was the breakfast provided in the morning. Sausage and cold boiled eggs, freshly made waffles and bagels. Fresh fruit and yogurt! Super impressed! I was bring my son and his girlfriend to airport from Vanoucer and just need a cheap overnighter. I got more than I thought I would and would recommend to anyone. 4 people, a room and breakfast for under a $100! Screaming deal!!

Room Tip: top floor always! Nobody above you banging around
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

We went to the Sleep Inn based on the Trip advisor recommendations, and we weren't disappointed! The hotel is very convenient to the airport. The rooms a clean and well maintained, and the buffet breakfast area is terrific. Top that with a great staff who are friendly and helpful and you can see why the rating is so high. Second stay in the last 6 months, and we'll definitely be back again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Washington
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013 via mobile

We did the park and stay. Price was good however they do not allow military or any other discount with that service, said the price is already low. It is only 10min from the airport which was a bonus too. Shuttle driver was very pleasant (we tipped).
The breakfast (free) was good, had a little bit of everything.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Had a layover in Seattle so wanted to stay close to airport. The other reviews were complimentary so decided on the Sleep Inn and was not disappointed. Basic, very clean accommodations and enough out at breakfast to get you on your way. Staff from free shuttle ride in to front desk very pleasant to talk to and could not be more helpful. There is a free shuttle to the mall that we did use and again no issues. I am a sound sleeper while my wife is less so and she said she could hear some early morning showers etc but as I slept right through that :) It had no impact on my sleep. My wife still said that for price, cleanliness and overnight stay we would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

We stayed overnight before catching an early morning flight. The property is about a 10min shuttle bus ride from the airport. On arrival at SeaTac you use a courtesy phone to call for the bus. It took about 10/15 minutes to arrive. For the return journey in the morning we booked our slot on arrival at the front desk for the next morning. I think the bus goes every half an hour.

Breakfast is available from 4am - coffee, fruit and pastries.

We found this hotel to be very good value for money. The staff members we met were very helpful and friendly. The room itself is basic but adequate for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

All of the reviews in trip advisor are correct. I had to overnight at a hotel near the SEATAC airport and selected the SleepInn based on the Trip Advisor recommendations. I had to leave the hotel at 0330 and the driver was there early. Plus, even though breakfast doesn't begin until 0400, when I checked out, breakfast was ready and I could get coffee and fruit before we left for the airport. The rooms were clean and the staff is great. I'll for sure stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located within 1.5 mile of SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market, 24 hours free shuttle service to the airport and anywhere within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Sleep Inn SeaTac serves complimentary continental breakfast from 4am, free wireless internet access, business center with computer and printing service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Agoda and BookIt.com so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.