We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Park and Fly program” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Save Saved
You added Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   20406 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #4 of 34 hotels in SeaTac
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great Park and Fly program”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

We went to the Sleep Inn based on the Trip advisor recommendations, and we weren't disappointed! The hotel is very convenient to the airport. The rooms a clean and well maintained, and the buffet breakfast area is terrific. Top that with a great staff who are friendly and helpful and you can see why the rating is so high. Second stay in the last 6 months, and we'll definitely be back again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

803 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    326
    346
    76
    39
    16
See reviews for
204
314
80
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Washington
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

We did the park and stay. Price was good however they do not allow military or any other discount with that service, said the price is already low. It is only 10min from the airport which was a bonus too. Shuttle driver was very pleasant (we tipped).
The breakfast (free) was good, had a little bit of everything.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Had a layover in Seattle so wanted to stay close to airport. The other reviews were complimentary so decided on the Sleep Inn and was not disappointed. Basic, very clean accommodations and enough out at breakfast to get you on your way. Staff from free shuttle ride in to front desk very pleasant to talk to and could not be more helpful. There is a free shuttle to the mall that we did use and again no issues. I am a sound sleeper while my wife is less so and she said she could hear some early morning showers etc but as I slept right through that :) It had no impact on my sleep. My wife still said that for price, cleanliness and overnight stay we would stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

We stayed overnight before catching an early morning flight. The property is about a 10min shuttle bus ride from the airport. On arrival at SeaTac you use a courtesy phone to call for the bus. It took about 10/15 minutes to arrive. For the return journey in the morning we booked our slot on arrival at the front desk for the next morning. I think the bus goes every half an hour.

Breakfast is available from 4am - coffee, fruit and pastries.

We found this hotel to be very good value for money. The staff members we met were very helpful and friendly. The room itself is basic but adequate for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

All of the reviews in trip advisor are correct. I had to overnight at a hotel near the SEATAC airport and selected the SleepInn based on the Trip Advisor recommendations. I had to leave the hotel at 0330 and the driver was there early. Plus, even though breakfast doesn't begin until 0400, when I checked out, breakfast was ready and I could get coffee and fruit before we left for the airport. The rooms were clean and the staff is great. I'll for sure stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

I got a great rate at this hotel for the night before my early morning flight, and it was very good for the price. The shuttle picked me up shortly after I called, and the front desk arranged for my shuttle trip the next morning at check-in. Room was not luxurious, but very comfortable and adequate for my one-night stay. Breakfast starts very early, which is important for early morning travelers, and it was nice to get my coffee fix and have a bowl of cereal before leaving for the airport (make-your-own waffles were available, too, but I preferred to get a little more sleep and have less breakfast time!). Only problem I had was that I had originally booked the hotel weeks before, then saw a better rate, so I cancelled my original reservation online and rebooked. When I arrived the hotel still had the original reservation plus my new one on file, but it was a simple matter for them to do the cancellation for the more expensive rate.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Clean, professional staff, and fantastic price. Great deal with the stay and Park. We have used before and always surprised on what a great place it is. Nothing fancy, just very functional. When you check in the front desk will put you on the Shuttle you need for the airport and call 10 minutes before if you are not downstairs. Very customer oriented.

Room Tip: Lower floors a little cooler
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located within 1.5 mile of SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market, 24 hours free shuttle service to the airport and anywhere within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Sleep Inn SeaTac serves complimentary continental breakfast from 4am, free wireless internet access, business center with computer and printing service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.