We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel if you have an early flight” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center to your Saves list
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
223 reviews 223 reviews
117 hotel reviews
Reviews in 103 cities Reviews in 103 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Great hotel if you have an early flight”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

I usually stay here if I have an early flight instead of downtown. If you are a Diamond Member I would not expect an upgrade room though. Have not had one in the past 8 stays. The rooms a quite try to get a courtyard view vs the streets or side. I like the staff and the shuttle to the airport leaves every 20 min. The exercise room is above average and Spencer's is a good steak restaurant.

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you are a returning guest. We are also happy to hear that you like the staff and find Spencer’s good. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    355
    205
    74
    41
See reviews for
185
213
94
353
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

To start it looks really nice and expensive ..it is. But , I was not impressed, 1. As A diamond member I can't believe there isn't a concierge lounge. Really. ?? As a diamond member I was hoping a little extra, a bottle of water a snack , 25 % off bar or restaurant something.. Nope. It is nice but really they see so many guest they don't try . They just go through motion. I would save my money next time and go to Hampton inn down the street.

Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your candid review of our property. New perspectives about our hotel and our guestroom appearance help us make improvements to our guest experience on an ongoing basis and your comments will be passed along to management. Please share any additional comments or suggestions with us any time. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hilton Seattle Airport. One of my concerns when noticing it was located across the street from the airport and light rail was possible noise. Lucky for me I slept like a baby in the plush king bed and didn't hear a peep!

Rooms:
Spacious
Current in decor
Clean
Patio with table & chairs looking at pool
Upgrades toiletries
42" (I think) tv's

Lobby:
Clean
Open
Loved the fruit infused water
Lounge

Pool:
Clean
Outdoors
Jacuzzi
Fire pit
A lot of lounge chairs

I'd definitely recommend this hotel to businesses, families or singles.

Room Tip: I prefer ground floor rooms overlooking the patio during the nicer weather. 2nd floor during the rai...
See more room tips
Green Features: Sustainable with water practices. Wished there were recycling bonds in the guestroom.
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you would recommend our hotel! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, tx
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night on business. Nice hotel, rooms clean and quiet. We enjoyed a drink at the bar and the breakfast buffet in the morning was very good. it was a bit on the expensive, $199 per night for the room, drinks at the barwere about $10 and the breakfast buffet was $20. I would stay again.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found the hotel nice and the rooms clean and quiet. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Our stay at the Hilton was wonderful. We stay in a large 2 king bed overlooking the pool. The rooms were clean, quiet, and had exceptional beds & pillows. The maid and concierge service were excellent providing us with anything we required. We could sit in the veranda area and enjoy a quick walk to the pool.

Room Tip: Its worth paying the extra for the large room overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
Green Features: Green practices were followed including change of bedding and towels. They have excellent shampoo and conditioner that is supposedly green as well.
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

You can't get a better location if you want to stay at Seattle airport, ths hotel is five minutes walk from the terminal (go up a floor from the arrivals and follow the signs for the transit then cross the road via the bridge and the hotel is at the bottom of the elevator). For a hotel so close to the airport my room was lovely and quiet and overlooked a beautiful courtyard. Another courtyard houses the lovely outdoor pool which at the end of April in a sunny day was warm enough to swim in. Downtown Seattle is also easily reached on the transit and with just a morning free I managed to easily get into Seattle and back before my next flight for just $2.50. Although the hotel was fully booked when I stayed there it still felt calm, helped by the spacious lobby and courtyard-based layout. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for your wonderful five star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. And that you found our courtyards beautiful and quiet. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonney Lake
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

We arrived at Sea-Tac the evening before our flight out and needed a place to stay. We chose the Hilton because it was very close to the airport and because we figured it surely must be better than some motels we had stayed at in the immediate area. Sorry to say I was not impressed. Sure the lobby has a vast expanse of space to loiter about, but that is all I can say about it. Our room was a bit more spacious than other establishments, but unnecessarily so. The water pressure was abysmal. The room doors were solid but have a considerable gap at the bottom allowing foot traffic, laughter, arguments and other noises to fill our room like no other place I can recall. Outside our window was some kind of obnoxious gadget that beeped incessantly all night long. I assumed it had something to do with the hotel parking structure's automatic gating system. Aside from the cost of the room, we were charged a $26 parking fee. There was no simple breakfast food available to grab and run. Instead, a fancy sit down restaurant was all that was available. In the interest of efficiency and the need for sleep I simply do not suggest the Hilton, unless, of course, you are for some reason bent on helping maintain Paris’ lifestyle.

Room Tip: Keep away from the parking garage side.
See more room tips
Green Features: Hilton offers a TV channel that exclusively reports on the Hilton Empire. I noticed they were featuring a gala announcement regarding new research into how and why people use their spa. This comes under environmentally friendly practices , doesn’t it?
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize we were unable to provide you with the experience you were expecting. Your feedback provides the insight necessary to make improvements and provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your review and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#8 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, EasyToBook, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.