We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury by default” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center to your Saves list
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
St Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Luxury by default”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012


My wife works for Hilton Hotels and we sometimes recieve extra benefits as a result. We have stayed at this hotel on various occasions as we have relatives in Seattle. On this particular visit the hotel was full but the staff gave us the Presidential Suite which was not being used. This was a rare and pleasant experience. However, we were surprised that in this opulent apartment, there were no beds. Typically, when this unit is rented, either 1 or both of the adjoining rooms are rented along with the larger apartment and the the guests utilize these rooms as their "bedrooms". During our stay, no adjacent room was available, so the staff set up cots for us to sleep on. It was a great gesture on the part of the hotel staff to allow us to experience this marvelous apartment. We appreciate the gesture

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jackpine41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Cape Cod
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

I stayed here 3 nights in 2 weeks, once arriving very late.. 2 a.m. once arriving very early ..10 a.m. and once leaving very early ...like 4:30 a.m. In each instance there were no problems with getting into my room or getting out to the airport on the shuttle. One morning I needed a car into the city which I got with a quick call to the desk and it was waiting by the time I got down stairs. Another day when I was not on such a tight schedule I took advantage of the nearby light-rail into the city....it is a 2 minute walk and $2.50 (instead of $35 for a car). The building is sprawling so you could end up pretty far from the lobby and it is very close to the busy highway and even on the upper floor can be noisy so choose your rooom carefully if that is a problem for you.

Room Tip: Try for a room away from the highway and service entrance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dabcape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
104 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

My aunt had stayed here a couple years ago on a lay over from Hawaii to the east coast, coincidentally, the same morning that we were using this airport to get to Las Vegas. So we totally surprised her at the shuttle bus stop and after she regained consciousness we felt the least we could do was buy her breakfast at her hotel - - it was great. Thus, when we needed a hotel at this airport, the Hilton was a natural choice (and weekend rates are great since no one really wants to be at the airport on a Saturday night).

The view? Not great but that is to be expected at any airport. The room? Great. My wife is very particular about cleanliness so for her not to complain? Someone there cares about cleanliness. The pool? Very popular in the evening so I waited until morning for the hot tub and had it all to myself. They get extra points for providing a robe so that I could make my way to and from the pool without hurting other guests' eyes at the sight of me in a bathing suit. Overall
the property is grand and spacious yet maintains a little warmth by having a lobby fireplace.

I don't feel right offering any reviews without at least one little note about what could be better. So from my perspective this Hilton would be close enough to perfect for me if they changed the restaurant ownership/management - - I would like to get steak and brunch (at different times of day of course) for under $40. There were three of us and I didn't want to spend more on a meal than on a room. So we took the short walk to Holiday Inn (I know, right?) and split a 12oz rib eye for under $30 total for 2 of us. We had a great waiter and the chef had a real flair for presentation. Life is full of surprises.

Room Tip: If you want to be on display for all the world to admire pay a little extra for the rooms by the poo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4-star-traveler1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
103 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

I always sleep like a baby at the Hilton, the bed and the pillows are excellent. Only downside of this place is that the wifi is only available in the lobby - not in the guest rooms.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vbrown11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

We found the hotel to be very clean, fresh and apparently new. The room was perfectly silent during our one night stay. The staff were all very friendly and professional. We chose to have breakfast at the hotel and found the food to be quite good. It appeared to be an expensive menu, so I would recommend using some kind of points program to get a discounted rate.

We would most definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BraytonAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

Two separate times this week I spent at this hotel. Staff was warm and friendly, rooms clean and quiet. One of the better airport hotels I stay at. Nice part is it is walking distance to the rail station at the airport to take you downtown.

Room Tip: Courtyard view is very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SeanRORD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
106 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Great place to stay before an early morning flight. We were only there for a short time but the room was huge and very comfortable. We got a steal on it on priceline. 24 hour shuttle took us right to the airport without waiting. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the hotel. Would stay here again

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tntribefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
5.0 of 5 stars 1,876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing