We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury by default” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center to your Saves list
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
2015 Pre-Sale Rate $69
Ranked #12 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
St Paul, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Luxury by default”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012 via mobile


My wife works for Hilton Hotels and we sometimes recieve extra benefits as a result. We have stayed at this hotel on various occasions as we have relatives in Seattle. On this particular visit the hotel was full but the staff gave us the Presidential Suite which was not being used. This was a rare and pleasant experience. However, we were surprised that in this opulent apartment, there were no beds. Typically, when this unit is rented, either 1 or both of the adjoining rooms are rented along with the larger apartment and the the guests utilize these rooms as their "bedrooms". During our stay, no adjacent room was available, so the staff set up cots for us to sleep on. It was a great gesture on the part of the hotel staff to allow us to experience this marvelous apartment. We appreciate the gesture

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

855 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    252
    318
    185
    65
    35
See reviews for
166
192
89
314
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (185)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2012

I stayed here 3 nights in 2 weeks, once arriving very late.. 2 a.m. once arriving very early ..10 a.m. and once leaving very early ...like 4:30 a.m. In each instance there were no problems with getting into my room or getting out to the airport on the shuttle. One morning I needed a car into the city which I got with a quick call to the desk and it was waiting by the time I got down stairs. Another day when I was not on such a tight schedule I took advantage of the nearby light-rail into the city....it is a 2 minute walk and $2.50 (instead of $35 for a car). The building is sprawling so you could end up pretty far from the lobby and it is very close to the busy highway and even on the upper floor can be noisy so choose your rooom carefully if that is a problem for you.

Room Tip: Try for a room away from the highway and service entrance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

My aunt had stayed here a couple years ago on a lay over from Hawaii to the east coast, coincidentally, the same morning that we were using this airport to get to Las Vegas. So we totally surprised her at the shuttle bus stop and after she regained consciousness we felt the least we could do was buy her breakfast at her hotel - - it was great. Thus, when we needed a hotel at this airport, the Hilton was a natural choice (and weekend rates are great since no one really wants to be at the airport on a Saturday night).

The view? Not great but that is to be expected at any airport. The room? Great. My wife is very particular about cleanliness so for her not to complain? Someone there cares about cleanliness. The pool? Very popular in the evening so I waited until morning for the hot tub and had it all to myself. They get extra points for providing a robe so that I could make my way to and from the pool without hurting other guests' eyes at the sight of me in a bathing suit. Overall
the property is grand and spacious yet maintains a little warmth by having a lobby fireplace.

I don't feel right offering any reviews without at least one little note about what could be better. So from my perspective this Hilton would be close enough to perfect for me if they changed the restaurant ownership/management - - I would like to get steak and brunch (at different times of day of course) for under $40. There were three of us and I didn't want to spend more on a meal than on a room. So we took the short walk to Holiday Inn (I know, right?) and split a 12oz rib eye for under $30 total for 2 of us. We had a great waiter and the chef had a real flair for presentation. Life is full of surprises.

Room Tip: If you want to be on display for all the world to admire pay a little extra for the rooms by the poo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

I always sleep like a baby at the Hilton, the bed and the pillows are excellent. Only downside of this place is that the wifi is only available in the lobby - not in the guest rooms.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

We found the hotel to be very clean, fresh and apparently new. The room was perfectly silent during our one night stay. The staff were all very friendly and professional. We chose to have breakfast at the hotel and found the food to be quite good. It appeared to be an expensive menu, so I would recommend using some kind of points program to get a discounted rate.

We would most definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

Two separate times this week I spent at this hotel. Staff was warm and friendly, rooms clean and quiet. One of the better airport hotels I stay at. Nice part is it is walking distance to the rail station at the airport to take you downtown.

Room Tip: Courtyard view is very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

Great place to stay before an early morning flight. We were only there for a short time but the room was huge and very comfortable. We got a steal on it on priceline. 24 hour shuttle took us right to the airport without waiting. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the hotel. Would stay here again

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.