We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alright..... I guess.....” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19333 International Boulevard (Old Pacific Hwy S), SeaTac, WA 98188   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #23 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Alright..... I guess.....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

This place was pretty nice..... I guess.. The room was nice, slightly clean. The showers were a little dirty.... but what shower isn't! When we checked out, we waited for a long time........ the employee was out..... taking a smoke break. When we went to put the bags outside in our car, he got off the bench and FINALLY checked us out! It set us back a few minutes but we did not miss our plane.

Room Tip: Don't expect fast service....
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    103
    107
    80
    74
See reviews for
127
108
40
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, Washington
Level Contributor
39 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The place was clean,service was prompt,breakfast good [eggs,sausages,pancakes,cereals,fruits] .Priced decent.....ASK FOR AAA DISCOUNT if you have AAA...........we did use the Choice Hotels as we traveled from the East Coast to Seattle for about 30 days and not once we had a bad experience.
The reservation process was fast and the place is so close to the Airport.We will stay there and also recommended it.
There was a slow drain in the bathroom sink...It was taken care of fast.
One last thing....if the shuttle is full from the airport the lobby is getting full quickly,yet they do a good job at processing everybody.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

June 25, 2014-Shuttle from the airport came within 15 minutes. Clean rooms, decent breakfast with eggs, sausage, juices, etc. No pool. There are restaurants around there. There is a small slots casino down the street. We didn't find it worth going to.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Lobby floor was muddy and sticky. AC in lobby didnt work. Waited 30mins after checkin time for my room.

No one offered help with my bags.(I traveled with an infant, 3 bags, a carseat and a stroller).

Asked for a crib when reserving online. Had to ask again after check in and crib came 2 hours later and was left outside my door unassembled. They couldnt even be bothered to bring it into the room, let alone assemble it.

Room was immacculate and spacious, hot water was very responsive.

Breakfast was good and well stocked.

I used to be a bellman/valet/concierge at another hotel. By the standard to which I was trained, this hotel fell far below the bar. Very disappointed.

I have stayed in at least 10 different Comfort Inn/Suites across the U.S. This hotel is an anamoly and not a good representative of the chain. All of my stays at other Comfort hotels were great.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new west, bc
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Spacious clean rooms, Very good breakfast with lots of items, free shuttle service to and from Airport. We stayed for one night before our flight to Cairo. Compare with some hotels/motels around this area and around USA and Canada this was not that bad. Not too noisy for us. Good budget hotel for whole family!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ball Ground, Georgia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The first room we were in had such a big bad stain on the carpet, we covered it up with towels.
The bathroom was clean but the metal trim around the bathroom door was brown with rust.
The small icebox in the room was just that it was full of ice we could hardly get a water bottle inside. Bad need of defrosting.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin Fl
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Easy to find and plenty of places to eat and gas up a rental car on same street. The room was quiet, comfortable, good beds, clean bath, fluffy towels and all room amenities you find at Comfort Inn. Efficient, courteous, check-in but would be better with a smile and a thank you. Nice breakfast with all kinds of choices.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Executel
1.6 mi away
Ramada Suites SeaTac Airport
1.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport

Address: 19333 International Boulevard (Old Pacific Hwy S), SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 176
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo, Otel, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Comfort Inn And Suites Sea-Tac Airport
Comfort Inn Hotel Seatac
Comfort Inn Seatac
Seatac Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.