We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and friendly service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 3 Margaritas

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
3 Margaritas
627 Jadwin Ave, Richland, WA 99352-4215
509-946-7755
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 134 Restaurants in Richland
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Yakima, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good value and friendly service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

Went there for dinner on a summer evening with my son. The staff is very friendly and the place is well kept. The food is reasonably priced and resonably good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    22
    11
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NC
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Pretty good place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

LARGE portions....seniors might want to split an entrée. GOOD service. A bit greasy, but tasty. I had the arroz con pollo....very different from any I have eaten elsewhere...but tasty. It also had a large amount of veggies as well as decent amounts of chicken and rice. I would definitely go back another time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, ID
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“So delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

The wait staff was very friendly and outgoing, great prices and the food was amazing. the salsas they have are very unique and if they sold them by the jar.. we'd buy!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, PA
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Authentic food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Asked for a recommendation for a Mexican restaurant. This is what I got. Not disappointed.
Probably should have upgraded to a better margarita, though.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Top Contributor
443 reviews 443 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 138 cities Reviews in 138 cities
216 helpful votes 216 helpful votes
“Quick Lunch With Generous Portions”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

There are 2 locations in the Tri Cities. We visited the one in Kennewick, which is newer located on Canal Drive. The building is very large, very cute decor. We arrived on a Saturday at noon, with very few people in the restaurant. That explains why we got the DealSaver $20 for only $10.

Exclusions on the DealSaver is no lunch special. We each ordered a small combination plate: Avocado Tostada, and 1 Enchilada + 1 Chili Rellenos. Came with rice and refried beans, plus cole slaw. Also had chips and very good salsa.

For beverage we ordered iced tea and lemonade. Total for 2 came to $35 include tax and gratuity. Using the DealSaver, That is = $25.00 for two for lunch with beverages.

Service was prompt, checked with us a few times. Refilled the iced tea. All and all a very good experience.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Margaritas also viewed

 
Richland, Tri-Cities
Richland, Tri-Cities
 

Been to 3 Margaritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 3 Margaritas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.