We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The burn out” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Barracuda Coffee Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Barracuda Coffee Company
2165 Van Giesen St, Richland, WA 99352
(509)946-6058
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 130 restaurants in Richland
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Asuncion, Paraguay
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The burn out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

Go get the burn out! It's a spicy mocha with cayenne pepper!!! Amazing! The stump town coffee rocks and I love their sugar cookies too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

68% Recommend
    9
    4
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richland, Washington
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Maybe my favorite.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

This quaint little shop has kept me coming back. They have always given me good service, and the ambiance is nice. The price is a little upwards in the range of coffee, but still a good place to visit.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“LOVE IT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

Nice coffee place. you can drive through or go in and sit down. You get a free drink after so many purchases, and they keep track of it under your phone number so you dont have to carry around a punch card. Love this place

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“little place but GREAT service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

Great service . I ate chocholate crossiant and hot cocoa . wonderful . I am not into coffee places but I will go back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Coffee”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2012

I used to love their coffee and didn't mind paying the price but then they changed brands and it wasn't a good change. When I said something they said maybe I didn't have enough shots..I ordered the same thing every time. Tried back a couple times and still bad. To boot they raised their prices for worse coffee

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barracuda Coffee Company also viewed

Richland, Tri-Cities
Richland, Tri-Cities
 
Richland, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Barracuda Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Barracuda Coffee Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.