We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn - Lynnwood, WA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1801 E. Valley Road, Renton, WA 98055   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors Weekend
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Renton
Port Moody, Canada
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn - Lynnwood, WA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

- Great proximity to major highways and across the street to stores such as Best Buy, Nordstrom Rack, Babies 'R Us, Barnes and Noble, Video Only, Starbucks, Jimmy John's to name a few. Need more? Just cross the bridge to Downtown Lynnwood and more like Kinko's / FedEx - Clean and well maintained facility w/ wonderful staff and amenities, nice fitness facility - Great addition w/ handicap / disabled seats for swimming pool in addition to some of their wheelchair friendly rooms

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

351 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    122
    42
    18
    10
See reviews for
87
96
24
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jefferson City, MO
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Fist let me say that the hotel is clean and comfortable. We are Hilton Honor Members so we opted for the free breakfast during our stay. We have no complaints about that. The bed was comfortable and the pillows firm but fluffy at the same time. The shower was strong and held the hot water. It was quiet despite the fact that the freeway is just a stones throw away.

The reason I give a mixed review is that we checked in on a Friday night and out the following Sunday. We drove to Port Angeles to take the ferry to Victoria. When we came back we stayed at the same hotel. The rates were much, much higher the second stay than just a few days ealier. We had reservations for both stays. It may be asking too much but I feel that as Hilton Members we should be afforded the same rates for the same property.

In the end, would I come back to this Hilton Garden Inn? Yes.

Room Tip: Me? I prefer a room higher up so that as cars come in at night headlights don't shine in my roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everson, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

I did not sleep well. The hotel check in clerk did not fully explain about the special features regarding the bed. I learned about the special features when I was done with my breakfast and noticed a sign regarding the bed features. The bed in the room was very uncomfortable. Had I known, and the hotel staff further explain about special features of the bed I may have had a restful sleep and not wake up with achy back. Bum deal.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Booked with priceline and usually get treated like i wasn't invited , but to my surprise same check in as the guest ahead of me. i had a request at check in for a room for my family and before i finished she offered a room with 2 beds next to the pool . A nice clean room with everything we could ask for . The whole 3 night stay was wonderful . Thank you so much . You can read my other reviews i don't say this unless i mean it

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington Park
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

This hotel is centrally located to all the Boeing Company's facilities and easy driving access to all restaurants and shopping within 5 miles. This hotel is quiet, comfortable and a pleasure to to stay at. Teh beds are terriffic and I always get a good night's sleep. This hotel is second to none.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

I chose this hotel because it was as close to my meeting as possibel while still providing shuttle service. I was happy with my choice. Great staff comfortable rooms convienence store and a restaurant.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in Renton is an easy drive from the airport and offers a clean, quiet room at an affordable price. Staff were very helpful and courteous, especially the restaurant staff. The rooms smelled very fresh and clean. Despite being near the airport and right off the interstate, we didn't hear any outside noises.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton

Address: 1801 E. Valley Road, Renton, WA 98055
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Renton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Renton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton Hotel Renton
Hilton Garden Inn Renton
Hilton Renton
Renton Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.