We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was indeed fresh and tastey” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baja Fresh - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baja Fresh
2192 148th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052-5534
425-289-0866
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Springfield, Missouri
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Food was indeed fresh and tastey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

It was my first time in Naja Fresh and after I figured out the ordering process I was on my way to a pleasant meal. Had the Baja salad and a soft taco and it was more than I could finish. they have a variety of sauces avialable - one to suit about any taste. the place was very clean and the service was very good - I just had a little trouble understanding the young lady that was taking my order... I would try it again if in the area.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redmond, Washington
1 review
“Good mexican food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

we have eaten here a lot of times and every time i satisfied with the food.this the best tasty food i ever see for such a cheap price.we love thier mexican bowl that is really yummy and every ingredient in there is fresh.their burritos and cheese quesadillasand ofcourse nacho chips are simply excellent.the one and only mexican restaurant i love is baja fresh. i would definitely recommend this place to every one.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
185 reviews 185 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 70 cities Reviews in 70 cities
356 helpful votes 356 helpful votes
“Tasty food made with fresh ingredients”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2012

We have eaten here a few times and the quality of food is always great. They claim to only use fresh ingredients and it shows in the tastiness and freshness of the food. Their "cheese quesadillas" are excellent!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
“Worst Mexican Food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2011

My first trip to Baja Fresh will be my last, unfortunately. I live close to this location, and decided to give it a try tonight. I ordered their Burrito Ultimo.

It was tasteless and unappetizing. Probably the worst American attempt at Mexican food I've ever had. TacoBell & TacoTime would be great compared to this.

  • Visited March 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacific NW
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

Grabbed quick lunch here, enjoyed the food and service.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baja Fresh also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baja Fresh, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.