We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for Bowling” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Daffodil Bowl

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Daffodil Bowl
1624 E. Main, Puyallup, WA 98372
253.845.9166
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 10 attractions in Puyallup
Type: Bowling Alleys
Attraction Details
Puyallup
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun for Bowling”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

If you are here to Bowl, this place is just fine. If you are here to eat, it's not that good. I wasn't sure what the review was for. If it's bowling, come bowl here, you'll have fun. If it's eating, go somewhere else. Toscanos and MaMa Stortini's is just down the road.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    5
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup, Washington
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Improved since last visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

We went for an evening with family for birthday (brought in cake), had some food and drinks. Good evening for family. I liked that it seemed cleaner since last visit.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington, United States
1 review
“GREAT ALLY!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012

Great food and good prices on drinks. The staff is amazing. Lanes arnt bad either. Fun for all ages and they have pull tabs available for gambling purposes. I had a ton of fun while i was there.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good food, service, and entertainment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012 via mobile

Had a great time when I went bowling here! Went on a Friday. And had fish and chips while waiting to bowl must say best in town so fresh! Id highly reccomend it! Will for certain be going back there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
puyallup
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Needs updating”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

This is an old building that could use some updating. There are other bowling spots that are newer and nicer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daffodil Bowl also viewed

 

Been to Daffodil Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Daffodil Bowl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Daffodil Bowl to your Saves list