We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night cravings” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
1102 Water St, Port Townsend, WA 98368-6708
360-385-7223
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 86 Restaurants in Port Townsend
Restaurant details
Burnaby
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Late night cravings”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

Hungry late at night in Port Townsend and only one pizza place open. We got excellent service and our pizzas were so very tasty. We ordered to go and were given paper plates, napkins and little packages of cheese and chilli pepper to sprinkle on our pizza. Will go again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    16
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington, United States
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“We Honked the Horn....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

After dealing with a horrible hotel experience going to the Pizza Factory was a breath of freash air. The staff were extremely friendly, greeted us when we walked in, and provide excellent service. The pizza and bread stick special was the perfect amount for dinner and a snack later on. "They toss them and they're awesome!"

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

They have really good pizza at a good price! I will go back for sure. The atmosphere was really fun and family friendly. It's hard to find a good pizza place but this is one of them!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Townsend, Washington
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great place for kids' birthday parties”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Good pizza, games and plenty of room for your child' birthday party. What kid doesn't love pizza?!
Very friendly staff, too!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whidbey Island, WA
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good Pizza/Dreat Salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

Good Pizza and a wonderful, although small salad bar../nice family place for pizza. Lunch specials, too.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.