We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast you will get at a hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites
2811 N 20th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301-3396   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Pasco
Moses Lake, Washington
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast you will get at a hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

One year later this is STILL a great hotel.

Breakfast was abundant with choices to include a fresh made omelet, meat, potatoes, fruit, waffles, pancakes, biscuits n' gravy and more. Awesome Seattle's Best coffee.

Flat screen tv. Big comfybeds, quite and comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. I appreciate the time you have taken to both times to let other guests know about our services. Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    41
    2
    3
    2
See reviews for
74
45
11
92
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona, USA
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

I generally stay at Hilton Garden Inn's but saw the great reviews on Tripadvisor and thought I'd give this hotel a try. I was not disappointed! The rooms are nicely decorated, the bed and pillows were comfy, the heater was very quiet and I liked the wetbar with the mini-fridge and microwave. The rooms were incredibly clean and smell very fresh. The bathroom was tiny, but was very clean and had great water pressure (and no loud fans!). I travel quite a bit and I'm not often impressed with free hotel breakfasts, but I liked this one. They had everything you could imagine including an omlet station. I arrived on a Tuesday evening and they had a free managers "reception" which included a salad bar, soup, breadsticks, spaghetti & meatballs. The meatballs were a little interesting but tasted better once I threw on some sauce. You will enjoy your stay here. Definitely worth the money and a nice staff as well!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. I am happy you enjoyed your stay & our managers reception. Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Everything at this hotel was very good. We stayed on New Year's Eve and did not have any problems trying to sleep. The location and breakfast were great too! We would definitely stay here at this hotel again!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. Our Hotel is doubled walled which helps to reduce noise. Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, CA
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

We generally stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are more consistent than Best Western, but they wanted $140 per room in Pasco even though we were staying for 2 weeks. So I booked at the Best Western Plus for quite a bit less. What a surprise. If all of the Best Western's were like this we would only stay here. The rooms are huge compared to any HIE I've been to. They are very comfortable. The decor is excellent--warm and friendly. Staff is great. The breakfast puts HIE to shame. Hot, cold, fruit. They have an omelette bar! The coffee is significantly better which is a small thing but very important to me. The owners did an outstanding job with this property.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to comment on my hotel. We are currently rated 9th in customer service in US & Canada.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I'm generally not impressed with best western as a chain but this place has changed that. It is best in the chain I've stayed in. This place is more like a Hilton property but at a mid price property. The rooms are modern, tastefully decorated, and spacious. It more like having an apartment. The beds are comfy with the best pillows I've found in a hotel. The hotel lobby is like an Athenian garden. The free breakfast is better the most restaurants with made to order omelets, a full hot breakfast, very good pastry, and better coffee than typically available in hotels. I've stayed here a dozen times and it been consistent each time. I look forward to staying here. I much prefer this over the red lion where I used to stay !

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to comment on my hotel. I will share your comments with my owners, they put allot of personal touches in the décor selection.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

This is a great hotel that I always look forward to staying at. The staff is great and the hotel is a 10. You do not see hotels as clean as this one. I travel 150 nights a year! Every room is fresh and clean. You do not see any marks on the walls or anywhere.




  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to comment on my hotel. I will share your comments with my Maintenance & Housekeeping staff.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites

Address: 2811 N 20th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301-3396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Pasco Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.