We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, clean newer property and dog friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites
2811 N 20th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301-3396   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Pasco
Los Angeles
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great location, clean newer property and dog friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

We stated here while visiting local family. After a 1,100 mile drive, we were warmly welcomed (along with our two small dogs). The room was perfect - even having a wet bar and fridge. Free internet access kept me in-sync with the office back home. The pool and jacuzzi are covered for all-year access. The gym looked well equipped although I did not use it. The location is near the freeway with easy-on / off access. Lastly, the complementary breakfast was among the best I've seen (waffle bar, omelette bar, good coffee, cereals, fresh fruit and more).

Room Tip: The wet bar and free internet access were a pleasant surprise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    41
    2
    3
    2
See reviews for
74
45
11
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Priest River, Idaho
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011

Recently stayed at this hotel during a 3 day business trip and it was by far one of the nicest hotels of anywhere I have stayed. Like "home away from home". The staff could not have been nicer! I was checking in the hotel around 1:00PM and had not had lunch yet and they offered me fresh fruit to hold me over until I could get something substantial. The rooms are spotless and smell SO GOOD! Their complimentary breakfast is by far the best I have ever had at any hotel. Fresh hot entrees, waffles and made-to-order omelets were at the top of the breakfast choices as well as all the regular fruits, breads and the best scones I have ever eaten. Above all, the service was fantastic. Looking forward to another trip to the Pasco area just to say here.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2011 via mobile

Over all experience was excellent. Probably the nicest Best Western Inn I have stayed. Although a little pricey, but worth the experience. The complimentary buffet breakfast was delightful.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2011

Stayed here one night and found it to be quiet, clean, great amenities and central to my trip requirements. Room was fully appointed, King bed with a little kitchen counter that included Seattle's Best Coffee, a fridge, microwave and a sink ensuite. Really well thought out and given it is right on the road by the interstate, quiet and comfortable.

I didnt partake but I hear they have a great breakfast. For last night eating, there is microwavable food at the front desk and pizzas can be ordered in. Heated pool and spa.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2011 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of previous reviews and location. Due to the fact that they advertise as a "pet-friendly" hotel and my husband has allergies we called on TWO separate occasions to inquire about their pet policy. We were specifically told during both phone conversations that pets were only allowed on the first floor, so we made a reservation and requested and received a room on the third floor. However, upon returning to the room we noticed a pet/pet owner entering the room across the hall from our room. When calling the front desk I was told that they try to put pets on the first floor but will put them anywhere if necessary and they could not guarantee that are room was in fact pet free-despite the earlier assurances that it would be. Although they have the right to book their rooms to whomever they want being so dishonest when asked a direct question is not acceptable (in my opinion).

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2011

They do a good job and this should be your first choice in Pasco.

Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olney, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2010

I booked this one because my previous favorite, Hilton Garden Inn in Kennewick, was unavailable for government rates. I have stayed at Best Westerns before but this one exceeded my expectations. A number of highlights:

-Free breakfast buffet at 6am, even omlettes to order.
-Tuesday nights have a complimentary dinner buffet
-High speed internet - and it is indeed fast! Don't remember the speed test results, but they didn't disappoint. Also latency was very good for online gaming.
-Close to airport (which you cannot hear).

I gave 4/5 for location primarily because it's not in the backyard of a mall or local eateries. No biggie.

Also gave 4/5 for the slightly outdated room decor and no bathtub in the room where I was staying. The cleaning personnel also use some sort of an air freshner that didn't quite float my boat - maybe it's just me though. Also, the shampoo smelled awful, had to go out get my own - again, my personal preference.

A few tips:

Sometimes wireless high speed goes out of service for a few minutes. I was told by the front desk it's due to the airport's proximity and their jamming equipment for "secured flights". Ask for an ethernet cable at the front desk (if you don't have one) and plug in your laptop to the Local Area Network outlet - problem solved.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites

Address: 2811 N 20th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301-3396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Pasco Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.