We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza on the road” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brewery City Pizza CO

Brewery City Pizza CO
4353 Martin Way E, Olympia, WA 98516-5368
(360) 491-6630
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #57 of 304 Restaurants in Olympia
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Renton, WA
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Pizza on the road”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We were trying to get to the Costco gas station in Tumwater before their early Sunday evening close so had put food aside temporarily. Once the car was fed we started looking for ourselves and found this nearby pizza place. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My husband ordered the Garlic Chicken Calzone and not a morsel remained on his plate when he was finished. They have several unique salads and I tried the Antipasto. It was wonderful, sea shell pasta, salami,
olives, peppers and cheese with crisp romaine. Two thick pizza bread slices on the side. The salad would be easily split between two people enjoying a pizza. The restaurant has plates, and foil available for patrons use. We would certainly stop again and it is an execellent alternative to the usual highway fare.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    18
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A Place to Eat When You Can't Decide Whereelse to Dine.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

The pizzas are better than most in the area. You can alter the toppings as you like. BCP also allows you to split the pizzas with alternate toppings to satisfy finicky couples who want different toppings on their standard pizzas. They also have thin-crust options as well.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Try the Cobb salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Try their cobb salad. Comes with bread. That and a draft beer and you have a great lunch. If by yourself, sit at the bar for faster service.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chehalis, Washington
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Super Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

I know they have lots of other things on the menu too, but I go to Pizza joints for pizza. Brewery City has a great thin crust. My favorite is the Meathead! Awesome baby! Service can be slow at times.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacey, Washington
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Fast delivery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We always get our pizza delivered from Brewery City and they are always super fast. The pizza is always hot and delicious. Try the thin crust....it is tasty.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewery City Pizza CO also viewed

 

Been to Brewery City Pizza CO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brewery City Pizza CO, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.