We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum-O” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Vic's Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Vic's Pizzeria
233 Division St NW, Olympia, WA 98502
360- 943-8044
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #70 of 304 Restaurants in Olympia
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yum-O”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014

Always delicious with an incredible variety! Ingredients are fresh, service is warm and welcoming, and the vibe is young and hip. Great place.

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Wonderful gelato!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We went for gelato on a summer evening. I had no idea that Olympia had such fabulous gelato! The best gelato I've had since being in Italy.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
100 helpful votes 100 helpful votes
“Pizza by the slice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

I stopped in for a slice of pizza for a quick lunch, their selection was very good. It was however to vegetarian and trendy for my tastes. I settled for a slice of pepperoni, never a favorite of mine. It was greasy as expected but pretty good, the crust was thin and tasty. If I had more time i would have ordered my own pizza but couldn't that day. i will try again. The atmosphere is simple, i think they cater to college student mostly. restrooms were clean, the place was very clean and the staff friendly and efficient. Service was superior, and was inviting. Very reasonable prices, about $3 for a filling slice of pizza.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“One of Oly's best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Great variety of pizzas, beers, desserts and sides, including gluten-free and vegan options. Friendly, attentive service and good value.
Best of all, served on Fiestaware!
While not a 5-star restaurant, Vic's is easily the best in its class.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“BEST GLUTEN FREE PIZZA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

I just moved away from Olympia and I crave their pizza! I can't remember the name of it....I think it is the Rita? But every pizza I have had there is amazing. I love that you can not only get a gluten free pizza, but you can get Vegan as well. Can't wait to come back!

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vic's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Vic's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vic's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.