We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ocean Shores Ramada Inn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Ocean Shores

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Ocean Shores to your Saves list
Ramada Ocean Shores
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   845 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Ocean Shores
Larned, Kansas
1 review
“Ocean Shores Ramada Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

This is a new hotel and was clean. We were there for a night and had sufficient time to see the area. This is one of the better hotels that Wyndham Rewards offers. Most of them are sub-standard. We booked it for the rewards and the breakfast that we thought was offered at the hotel. Instead we were given a 15% discount at the restaurant next door.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    153
    70
    22
    15
See reviews for
152
164
18
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Maple Valley, Washington, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

Obviously Ocean Shores does not have luxurious hotels or fancy restaurants, so I rate this hotel as average because the staff was friendly and it was relatively clean. The indoor pool was a plus for a 12 year old, but it was not very big. Ate at the restaurant connected to the hotel and it was pretty decent as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Friendly, helpful staff and clean, comfortable rooms made for a pleasant stay. Conference rates made it very affordable for a larger family. Thank you for your hospitality, Ramada Inn! The B family will surely be back! :)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Stevens, Washington
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We stayed one night at Ramada Ocean Shores as a weekend getaway. We had booked an ocean-view, queen bed room and when we arrived our room had 2 beds and not much of a view. We asked if we'd gotten the wrong room, and were delighted to be moved to a 3rd floor room with one queen bed and sweeping views! It was service like this that made our stay a delight and we will definitely stay there again on future trips.

Our room was immaculate and well appointed with a microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator and plenty of space. Water pressure was perfect. The bed was a little firm for my tastes, but that's more of a preference of mine and no fault of the hotel. HBO comes complimentary with the room too.

We took advantage of the 15% off coupons given for the hotel restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast, and loved all the meals. Service was perfect too.

The only negative is the hotel rooms' walls are a bit thin, but luckily we didn't have very noisy neighbors.

Room Tip: Best views are on the 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

My group stayed in this hotel for a single night as a relaxing night between Portland and Seattle.
Room was clean and well appointed. The walk to the beach was hazardous BUT we chose to go it at after dark, so no fault of the establishment. I definitely recommend.

Room was

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Ocean Shores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Ocean Shores

Address: 845 Ocean Shores Blvd NW, Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Ocean Shores
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ocean Shores
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Ocean Shores 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean Shores newest oceanfront hotel offers 54 spacious rooms. Variety of room types available - kitchenettes, king suites, ocean views. All rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator, iron & board, free internet access. The Ramada is walking distance to the convention center and the downtown shopping area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Ocean Shores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Ocean Shores Hotel Ocean Shores
Ocean Shores Ramada Inn
Ramada Inn Ocean Shores

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Ocean Shores, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.