We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Eat Here” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant

Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant
824 Point Brown Ave. NE, Ocean Shores, WA
3602890481
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 45 Restaurants in Ocean Shores
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Blaine, Washington
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Always Eat Here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We had yet another excellent meal here. Both food and service were exceptional. Nothing negative to say. Will eat here again.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    11
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oregon City, Oregon
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good food but drinks are spendy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

This place was great. They had a delicious cabbage salsa that went with the chips and salsa. We also loved the enchiladas. Service was good. Would have been a five star if the drinks were a little less pricey.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, BC
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great Food, Good Value!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We recently ate lunch at LOS IV Hermanos, the food was very tasty & fresh, my wife had their taco bowl chicken salad and said it was one of he best she's ever had, I had their daily special which was a marinated pork platter it was fantastic, the service was quick and friendly. We'll definitely be going there again next time we feel like eating Mexican food while visiting Ocean Shores.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walldorf, Germany
Top Contributor
253 reviews 253 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 156 cities Reviews in 156 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Lovely people!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

The food is OK but not outstanding (without having any other restaurant in town to compare with).
But the 4 hermanos, at least the sister doing the service, are so nice! We arrived late, 5 minutes before they close at 9pm, but she made us (and others) feel welcome and served us perfectly.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A very nice surprise ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Excellent Mexican food. Very nice staff & great service. Family friendly. We had 14 in our group and arrived early for dinner, which was a good idea, because this little place filled up fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Los IV Hermanos Mexican Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.