We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“By the sea; the beautiful sea.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Full Circle Cafe

Full Circle Cafe
1024 Bay Ave, Ocean Park, WA 98640
360-665-5385
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Ocean Park
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“By the sea; the beautiful sea.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

This place is kinda small with limited seating BUT the food is excellent. You can tweak the menu to suit your needs (T.O.P.S. & diabetic criteria). Portions are quite generous. FAIR WARNING. ....IT HAS A BAKERY WITHIN!!! All items are delicious and home made.

Since it's right at the beach approach you can always hear the surf. Seating has a few outdoor tables. Within the building is Tapestry Rose (a yarn shop) and several days a week you can sit and get free help.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    16
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, Washington
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The Quality Of This Food Never Changes…Excellent!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

This is a little restaurant located on Bay Avenue right down by the ocean. They serve excellent food for breakfast and lunch. I don't think you can beat the biscuits and gravy. We are talking about home made biscuits and the gravy has nice chunks of sausage in it…also home made. Lunch time, I highly recommend the bog salad. Everything is fresh and served with a home made roll and cranberry butter. Their sandwiches are outstanding, fresh ingredients and a large variety. The service is excellent. Sometimes it takes awhile to actually get your food, but I have to say…it is worth the wait. Don't miss this one!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean Park, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great meals, exceptional breakfasts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Large servings, well prepared with selection of healthy and well thought out selections. Unusual breakfast hash browns. Great staff

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Super food and service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Service was great, friendly waitress who gave us lots of info on the area! Husband loved the clam chowder, thought it was the best he had on the coast our whole trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service. Very good food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We went there for a late lunch. Still was busy at 2:30pm. Had to wait for a table because we were a party of 5. If you knit or crochet check out the back store while you wait. Tons of yarn and such. Once seated everything was great. The waiter was pleasant and efficient. The food was very good. I had the Grilled Turkey sandwich. Excellent! Everyone else was happy with they're meal too. I would recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full Circle Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Full Circle Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Full Circle Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.