We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chillaxing in Style!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9600 Harbour Place, Mukilteo, WA 98275   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Weekend Rate!
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Chillaxing in Style!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2011

A home away from home feeling; see our pix. Very clean and quiet... Staff are so courteous... We enjoyed our very pleasant stay. First choice if we have to stay around the Everett area.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    25
    6
    3
    1
See reviews for
80
33
5
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Albany
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

This Staybridge offers all of the usual features - breakfast and sundowners - but is nearly new. Excellent facilities and impeccably clean.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agassiz, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

This hotel is located just 12 minutes from Lynnwood, WA and 20 minutes from the Woodland Zoo and the outskirts of Seattle, away from the business of the Interstate 5 Hwy. It is VERY quiet, classy, and clean and offers complimentary gourmet breakfast each morning and even complimentary light dinners from Monday-Thursday. The pool area is bright and sunny. The exercise room is not big but sufficient. A great suite in a superb hotel for our family of 6.

Room Tip: Two bedroom suites are great for a family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2011

This past weekend we stayed at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo, WA. The accomodation was more than we were expecting. The room was sectioned off in the suite and the kitchen has pretty much everything you would need and very clean. We took advantage of the BBQ's on the main level and hit the hot tub as well (open 24 hrs).
There was an issue with the filter in our coffee machine missing but the response was very quick, the front desk were very friendly and eager to help.
It is about a 20min drive to the outlets, traffic was never bad. I would absolutely stay here again : )

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham, nc
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

We stopped here late one night on the way to the Whidbey Ferry. Clean and comfortable. We liked having a refrigerator and images it would be an easy place to stay for much longer. The pool was great.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perkins, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2011

Very nice place to stay we were there for son's wedding was in a good location for our needs. We only had breakfast there but it was good a little different each day. Our room was nice and quite. We had a problem with the way we were having to pay which wasn't fixed until the day we left which was the only negtative we had. We will stay here again if we get the opportunity.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

This is by far the best Staybridge you will find. The rooms are very large and clean. They have covered parking and the free meals are outstanding. Great staff

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this review, August 30, 2011
Dear Ohiobill2,

Thank you for your outstanding endorsement. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our Staybridge to be the ”best”. We will be proud to accept that comment!

Come back soon! Fawn Bowles, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett

Address: 9600 Harbour Place, Mukilteo, WA 98275
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Staybridge Suites, our guests thrive on being themselves. Maybe they're inspired by our warm residential surroundings. Or by our remarkable staff, who create a unique spirit of friendship and family. After all, when you're going to be away from home for awhile, you want a place where you feel you can truly belong. And get comfortable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett Hotel Mukilteo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.