We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest hotel Moses Lake” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Moses Lake

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Moses Lake to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1700 E Kittleson Road, Moses Lake, WA 98837   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nicest hotel Moses Lake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012 via mobile

Great business stay. They serve a hot breakfast with a few good choices. Great staff and close to a Starbucks. Go to downtown for dinner and try Michael's or one of the great Mexican places. The only thing that they should improve is the lousy desk chair. Do not plan to be comfortable during your work it is the cheapest office chair know to man. I have stayed at similar hotels that have much better even some with the famous Herman Miller Aron chairs. Love those. Have fun

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you had a great business stay with us here at Comfort Suites. It is always nice to hear that we have a GREAT staff!! My staff actually cares for their guest. Moses Lake has many great restaurants to choose from. I will look into a better business chair for the rooms. We are looking forward to your return stay. Happy Holidays from the staff at Comfort Suites, Moses Lake.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    89
    41
    9
    4
    2
See reviews for
42
31
13
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omak, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

We just returned from our Thanksgiving weekend trip where we spent a night at Comfort Suites in Moses Lake, WA. We arrived much earlier than we anticipated and were given the option to check in right away despite being a few hours from the official check in time. The staff was so very friendly and the hotel very clean and beautiful. The room was one of the nicest we stayed in on our trip, and we just so appreciated the quality and genuine hospitality of everyone working there. We will be back!

Room Tip: We were on the main floor just off the lobby, but weren't bothered by an excess noise. I think...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your early check in. I have a wonderful staff that is always friendly and professional. I am glad you found our hotel to be clean and beautiful. We are looking forward to your return visit. Happy Holidays from the staff at Comfort Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacaville, California
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

A group of 15 of us descended on this hotel unexpectedly. Staff was unfazed. The check-in was very organized and we were done in 10 minutes with one person working the desk on aTuesday evening. Impressive. Rooms were spotless and spacious, with many towels, a real coffee pot, nice amenities and many electrical outlets. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast consisted of several choices of cereal, rolls, yogurt, coffee, juices, waffles and bacon. Very pleasant breakfast room. Checkout the next morning was just as efficient as check-in. Lots of places to eat right across the parking lot. There is something for everyone here, even the exercisers. The workout room and pool area were well-maintained and clean. If I am here again, this is where I will stay. Very pleasant experience. Larger, fancy places could learn from this well-run hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thank you for your review of your hotel. My staff is well trained to handle almost anything that can happen in the hotel business. So your large group was more than welcome. It is amazing what one person can accomplish in a short period of time. I am pleased to hear that my staff was able to make your stay a very pleasant experience from start to finish. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast with its large selections. We are a smaller hotel, but we have a big heart that cares for their guests. Happy Holidays from the staff at Comfort Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Really nice hotel,very clean and bright. We just stayed for 1 night ,but enjoyed our stay very much,friendly staff ,great free breakfast.
We would stay here again on our next trip south.
This is only the second time staying with comfort hotels but I think I am now a convert. We usually stay at holiday inn express but this hotel is better and cheaper.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thank you for your review of your hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel to be really nice, clean, and bright. I am glad that we have made you convert to the Choice Brand of hotels. Happy holidays from the staff at Comfort Suites,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chehalis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

I stayed in this hotel one night, but would definitely come back for a longer stay if needed. The room was very clean and met my needs. The staff was very friendly and most helpful. Great full breakfast choices.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for staying here at Comfort Suites, Moses Lake. Also thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and staff. We take pride in our hotel, and enjoy all of our guest past and present. I hope the holidays find you and yours in good health.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

We had reservations to stay at the Ramada (best deal on Expedia) this week, but decided after driving by Comfort Suites to call them and check on their best rate. We are so glad we did! The room was really nice - very modern and extremely clean - and the service was FANTASTIC. We got down to our car yesterday morning to discover a flat tire - AND a note from Comfort Suite's maintenance man that he had already noticed our problem, and had an air compressor waiting so that we pump up our tire enough to make it to Les Schwab. He came out and helped us - with such a kind attitude - and we were so impressed! As we were scheduled to speak at Big Bend Community College that morning, we really needed to get going, and thanks to Comfort Suites (and Les Schwab) we were there on time!

Also, the late checkout time given to their rewards points members was a HUGE help!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I have a great staff that takes pride in their hotel. My staff keeps and eye out for problems both with the hotel and our guests belongings. I was glad to hear that Michael was able to air up your tire and also that Les Schwab was able to get you in and out and on your way. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy Holidays from the staff at Comfort Suites Moses Lake.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connell, Washington
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed here for my wife's birthday November 3rd. I decided to get the upgrade from a regular King to a king Suite. I am glad I did it was two rooms for the price of one. The fireplace and jetted tub were nice touches. I wished they had a small sofa halfway in room to be able to enjoy that space though? Very quiet and relaxing. We went to the Saucy Hog and Bar-B-Q Depot to eat and have drinks and dancing, very fun weekend with good people and good times. So if you are thinking about upgrading DO IT for $10 more totally worth it. If you make your reservations on line in advance it is super reasonable, like $125 with tax.

Room Tip: Order the Suite for the extra room is worth the minimal price!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wa189, General Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. It was so great to hear that you were able to upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite. They are very spacious and inviting. I hope that your beautiful wife had a memorable birthday. My staff and I hope you will be back to stay with us very soon. Happy Holidays form the staff at Comfort Suites Moses Lake.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Moses Lake

Address: 1700 E Kittleson Road, Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Moses Lake 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Tingo, Despegar.com, Choice Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Moses Lake Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Moses Lake, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.