We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saved our bunny!!!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Moses Lake to your Saves list
Ramada Moses Lake
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Seattle, Washington, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Saved our bunny!!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

I stayed here overnight with my husband and 2 of our children last week. Kids were delighted to find Dennys just across the way :) Anyway, our packing up to leave was not as thorough as we thought and when we arrived home in Kirkland we discovered a much loved soft toy rabbit had been left behind. Our initial call back to the hotel was to no avail, the bunny had not been turned in and most likely had been swept up with the linens. Leave it with us, they said, we will see what we can do. Lo and behold, the bunny turned by via UPS today!!!!! Anyone with young children will appreciate what this meant to us, so thanks Ramada staff, you made our young lady very happy :)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to share this great story! We know that the little things matter and we are so happy that we were able to find your child's bunny.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    97
    50
    10
    9
See reviews for
100
38
17
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Puyallup
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

My family is tall (6'5" to 7'3") and my son will be attending BBCC for basketball. These showers actually hit my husband and son at the top of their shoulders, rather than their belly button as most hotels do. We were impressed with their cleanliness, the showers 'fit', had a great breakfast and their morning staff was very gracious and accommodating. We will be back!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thanks you so much for the Awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again and watching your son play ball at BBCC:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyside, Wash.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I had a really hot day, as an umpire for youth baseball. So at the end of a long day, all I wanted was a cool, comfortable place to relax, before I had to do it all over again the next day. This hotel was quiet, cool and comfortable, with really soft beds and nice baths. I would certainly stay here again. The breakfast bar in the morning was somewhat crowded with all the sports teams and families also staying here.

Room Tip: I went to Bob's Restaurant, not too far away, for a really good sirloin steak dinner. It was ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thanks for the great review! We love hosting teams at the Ramada and hope to see you again next summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, Virginia
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

My family stays here every year when we visit from KY. We love the service and the great attitudes of all the staff. Nice swimming pool indoors for year around fun. Very comfortable and relaxing rooms. The beds are really nice.

We have stayed there for 4 years straight and will again!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thanks for the Awesome review and continued business. We hope to see you and your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, D.C.
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Despite being somewhat religious myself, I don't think it's appropriate to put the Bible, as well as several other religious books about finding God, on the desk in the guest rooms. It feels intrusive, just like finding political propaganda or books on atheism in your room. Otherwise, the hotel had average amenities and was clean. Fridge, microwave, flatscreen tv in room, vending machines w/ $1 soda cans in hallways, very small fitness room. The decore is outdated-think pastel 1990s country home. The location was good-right next to the highway, several fast food restaurants and a Starbucks were within walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your business and hope we have another opportunity to serve you. Thanks again for choosing the Ramada Moses Lake
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Moses Lake, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.