We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Applebee's was close!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
3702 88th Street NE, Marysville, WA 98270
360-651-6600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 105 Restaurants in Marysville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bellevue, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Applebee's was close!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Always good food and very close to hotel. I did curbside pick up and it was hot and ready. Staff were nice and we got everything we ordered.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    9
    4
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Pleasant experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

While this is a chain restaurant, we were pleasantly surprised at the attentativness of staff, quality of food and cleanliness overall of restaurant. Reasonably priced entrees, good selection of beer on tap. Manager was very considerate in letting us use a barred door to exit to the handicapped parking lot.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“blah”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Liked that it was quick and close to our hotel but the food was mediocre at best. The menu seems much more limited than it used to be as well.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Don;\'t forget dessert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

A birthday treat for a friend that love's Applebees and we like it too. Service may be a little slow and depending on the time of day it can be noisy, but the food is always good. No matter what you order, you'll always have room for their Brownie Bytes, an excellent brownie and ice cream treat for only $1.79.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Friday Harbor, Washington
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Nice time in Marysville :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

My family of 5 ate dinner here on a Saturday night. We had a really nice waitress and we had wonderful dinner. We had the sampler appetizer and various meals. It was all very good. We will eat here again when we are in the area. A+

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Applebee's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.