We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Blueberry Hills

Blueberry Hills
1315 Washington St, Manson, WA 98831-9537
509-687-2379
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 18 restaurants in Manson
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Starbuck, Washington
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Yum!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2012

They have great options -- the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is they do not offer many "diet" friendly choices.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    61
    31
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chelan, Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Get some blueberries”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2012

Freindly, really good food, Quite the opposite of Millbay Casino

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Terrific food and fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2012

Love the food, the owners' friendliness and general atmosphere. Relaxed, casual and fun - pies are to die for....

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Get there early for summer weekends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2012 via mobile

The egg dish with corn tortillas is great. Also the eggs benidicts are decadent. Both of these are big enough to share. I like to go with six people and eat family style. that way you get a bite of everything. If you are staying across lake call and they'll send an old Cadillac to pick you up at the boat launch. Pretty cool.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“The best breakfast place in Chelan Valley”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

My 35 year old daughter and 92 year old father and I had breakfast at Blueberry Hill restaurant duing our recent stay at lake Chelan. The place is just outside mansion, about 15 minutes from the City of Chelan and worth the drive. The family-owned restaurant served us a great breakfast (my Dad had SOS - if you know what i mean). QWe stay out under covered backside second story porch and wathced the blueberry harvester at work. You can also buy freshly picked blue berries this time of year. The owner is aguy named Roger and he'll come over to your table an sit down without invitation and join in the conversation (this is a good thing). We loved the place and it will be a regular stop for us on future visits to Lake Chelan.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Blueberry Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blueberry Hills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.