We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location with Large Room, nice social area and pool area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood to your Saves list
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway, Lynnwood, WA 98036   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save!
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Bismarck, North Dakota
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great location with Large Room, nice social area and pool area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Overall a very nice, clean, quiet hotel. Our check-in was smooth, but the front desk guy didn't tell me how to get to my room until I asked, He also didn't say anything about the social hour or breakfast either. There was a nice koi fish pond in the lobby. Our room was a 1 bedroom suite and it was very large, doors closed off the bathroom from the bedroom and the living room, which was nice with our small children. There was alsoma full kitchen and large refrigerator. The TV also had a dvd player. The pool area was not too busy even though the hotel was booked so that was also a plus. Breakfast was nice as well. Our stay was quiet and had no troubles. We will plan go stay again soon.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    399
    173
    37
    13
    10
See reviews for
269
114
28
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

I stayed her with my family last night. I don't know how old the hotel is, however it looked brand new. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The rooms were very nice, beds were the best we slept in and pillows were soft. The evening reception was a nice addition and the breakfast included plenty of choices included hot items. The hotel is located in a nice area close to a mall, all looked new and nicely maintained.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We stay here every year when we do our annual shopping trip to the USA. It's located about 20 minutes from the Premium Outlets and just down the street from the Alderwood Mall and numerous other shops. The beds are so comfortable, the breakfast is always good, and they have happy hour (which we have never made it back for), plus warm cookies at night. The staff is always very helpful and cheery.

Room Tip: we always ask for the rooms with King size beds, have never had a bad location of a room in this hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, NC`, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

We have stayed here whenever we are in Seattle and it is by far the best hotel we've stayed in, friendly staff, great rooms, all the amenities. Has everything. Delicious breakfast, drinks for happy hour and delicious food Mon-Thurs, snacks on weekends. Terrific value for families as they have extra large rooms available with fridge, oven...just the best!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkland, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

A Great Hotel near the Alderwood Mall. The Complimentary Breakfast was excellent, & the evening "Happy Hour" even better. What a Great Hotel, Friendly staff, Housekeeping. Everyone was just excellent here! We'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

This is a very convenient hotel. Close to major road ways with plenty of shopping and places to eat in the area. Many within walking distance. The staff are just excellent; friendly and helpful. The house keeping staff are some of the best I have seen. The rooms were incredibly clean. I had no issues during my stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Lobby area well ahead to average Hampton Inns. Featured a pleasant Manager's evening reception that is unusual for Hampton Inns. The hotel is convenient to I-5, local shopping and nearby office parks.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Address: 19324 Alderwood Mall Parkway, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lynnwood
#1 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Hotel Lynnwood
Hampton Inn Lynnwood
Lynnwood Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.