We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good local organic produce” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Liberty Lake Farmers Market

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Liberty Lake Farmers Market
1421 N. Meadowwood Lane, Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Flea/ Street Markets, Shopping
Attraction details
Mesa, Arizona
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good local organic produce”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

A fun place to spend an hour on Saturday morning. We were visiting the area. Have been in previous years. We are RVers so always good when we can get fresh produce and vegetables.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Liberty Lake, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Farmers market”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We wait all winter for the Market to open for the season, for good reason too. Fresh veg's, fresh cut flowers, plants, bread, cheese, organic veg's, salsa, freshly made pizza, and so on. I could go on and on. Its the farmers and customers that make this market so great.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty Lake, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fun place to be on a Saturday morning”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Not the biggest nor the best, it is still a great way to take in a sunny Saturday morning in Liberty Lake. For such a compact location there is a wide variety of vendors, some selling prepaired foods to eat on the spot, others selling organic meat, home grown produce, flowers and plants for your garden, still others with hand made soaps, cheeses, spreads scarfs and the like.
They also have entertainers so you can grab a bite to eat sit in the sun and watch the show before you head home. A morning well spent.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
33 attraction reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Flowers and veggies and fruits, oh my!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

And the title pretty much says it all. This is a small-ish farmers' market but it is most excellent. My esteemed spouse and I enjoyed it on a recent Saturday morning and were impressed with the colorful flowers and the sheer quantities of them....at reasonable prices! There were many fine fruits and vegetables from which to choose...I suggest you give it a whirl!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great small town market”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

These guys have perfected the small town market. They have good food vendors and a lot of local produce. The only thing missing is a good coffee vendor. Oh, to sip a good coffee drink with the crepes.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Liberty Lake Farmers Market also viewed

 

Been to Liberty Lake Farmers Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Liberty Lake Farmers Market, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.