We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adventure Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Adventure Inn
Save
You added Adventure Inn to your Saves list
321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Deal
Half off Bike Park Pass
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Leavenworth
Certificate of Excellence
Tenino,WA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2010

Loved it Loved it. If you want a gredat place to stay thats off the beaten path but still walking distance of downtown, this is your place.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    255
    134
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
148
142
7
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2010

Our keys were taped to the front entrance, which threw me off at first, but wow! What a surprise to walk in the door of our ski-themed room! It seemed like there were endless "trails" when discovering the depths of our suite. The space seemed to go on and on and only for three people? Quaint hotel in quaint area. Thumbs up!

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Wa.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2010

This is an excellent place to stay. It is within walking distance to everything and has it's own entertainment. Don't want to wait in beer lines at the other places...sit here, relax, and enjoy music and beer with the comfort of your room just a few feet away. The suites are a must. They are a good value, especially when splitting the cost with others. They also provide ample room for everyone. The only thing missing...snack and drink machines. No place to get a late night snack when everything is closed.

Overall: It was very pleasurable!

Thanks!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wa state
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2010

this place was luxurious for all of us; separate rooms within the one large room and we felt more comfortable than we ever have while travelling together!! We took 4 sons ages 6-14 and had a ball!!These owners are delightful! THe price was very reasonable too off season!!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2010

Easy check in, Good clean room. WiFi and full range of TV channels. Fridge and microwave is a nice touch.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, WA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2010

We stayed a the Adventure Inn in December for the tree lighting festival. Great location! Within walking distance to everything. The rooms were big and nice! We only saw the owners once or twice, they pretty much left everyone to themselves treating it like a vacation rental rather than a hotel, which worked for us. There was 1 mix up with the keys and the other people who were checking in called their cell phone and they were there in minutes to fix it! We had a great time and I will try to get reservations there for next year!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, WA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2009

Nice place to stay. Close to everything, very conveniant.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.2 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 20 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 stars 631 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Icicle Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Icicle Inn
#8 of 20 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 stars 680 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#3 of 20 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 stars 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#6 of 20 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 stars 890 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#15 of 20 in Leavenworth
3.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
0.1 mi away
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
#13 of 20 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adventure Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adventure Inn

Address: 321 9th Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Leavenworth
#4 Family Hotel in Leavenworth
#6 Romantic Hotel in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
9 Guest units on the top floor of the historic Cascade Sanitarium. No fancy, but spacious,clean and comfortable. A perfect base of operations to explore both the Town and the recreation opportunities. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Adventure Hotel Leavenworth

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adventure Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.