We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummo!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pavz Creperie

Pavz Creperie
833 Front Street, Leavenworth, WA 98826
509-548-2103
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 74 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, European, Continental
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Dessert, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Dessert, Reservations, Takeout
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Yummo!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Tucked among the shops, inside seating, with warm colors, not a TON of seating. But definitely popular for their sweet and savory crepes. Definitely coming back again =)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    179
    81
    28
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snohomish, Washington
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Very good food & service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Ate here for dinner @ 18 months ago and really enjoyed it. Stopped in to have lunch on our way to Chelan and both the food & service were very good. Will go back again when the opportunity presents itself.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, Korea
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Lost a loyal customer”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We wrote a rave review about Pavz from our last trip to Leavenworth. The garlic-cheese bread was still amazing and the ribs were decent. What was thoroughly disappointing was the savory crepe we ordered that came out bland and under-seasoned--it was also just warm, not hot. I love crepes, so I had been looking forward to the tasty delights of Pavz since we decided to come back to Leavenworth. Needless to say, we only finished a portion of the crepe (because was really hungry) and didn't stay for dessert.

I say: try Pavz as our experience has been mixed, but don't be afraid to ask to exchange a menu item if what is brought is subpar.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walla Walla, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Tasty!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We had the portebello mushroom crepes. Wow! Sensational! Went back for the cheese fondue. Was not disappointed! Yum!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kailua, Hawaii
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great Birthday dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

We'd been travelling for a week and not had too many good eating experiences so I was hoping my birthday dinner would be an exception and it was. We are travelling with two small kids and were shown to a corner bench table and while there was no printed kids menu our waitress straight away told us the kids options, perfect - simple healthy meals and the kids loved it. Our fondue was just lovely served with vegies as well as bread. The main meals were fresh and very tasty.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pavz Creperie also viewed

 

Been to Pavz Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pavz Creperie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.