We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“terricic gurger” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fresh Burger Cafe

Fresh Burger Cafe
923 Commercial St, Leavenworth, WA 98826
+1 509-548-3300
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 74 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: American, Sandwiches, Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Pick one of our Fresh Signature Burgers, or Build Your Own Burger! We also have great sandwiches, soups, and salads. Inside and outside dining. Food to go.
leavenworth,wa
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“terricic gurger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2015

Just a quick burger and what a treat!!! Cooked just right and the extra "stuff" was all it should be. Thanks for the good event

  • Visited April 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    31
    14
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Great burger with lots of saucy choices!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

I love finding a restaurant that is family owned, and serves quality food.
The Fresh Burger Cafe has a lot of different sauces to put on your burger. Good choices of sides, and a fairly extensive beer menu complete with local brews.
I saw the fried chicken, and almost had it. But, I was really in the mood for a burger, and it didn't disappoint.
Next time I am in Leavenworth, I am going to try Fresh Burger's fried chicken.
I also need to try the pizza place next door to it. We just ran out of time.

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camas, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Yum Yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

The Burgers here were fantastic and paired with some Icicle Brewery Beer...a real treat!! We were able to sit out back and let the kids run, the staff was great and all were happy!

Visited April 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great burgers and sandwiches ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Fresh was recommended to us by the folks at the Bavarian Lodge. We were looking for a delicious but casual lunch. It was EXCELLENT! I had the banh mi and it was outstanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Burgers, Excellent Service. ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2015

The wife and I heard over and over again how good the burgers were at this quaint little burger joint and boy were they right. We stopped in on are last night in Levanworth and wished we'd tried it sooner so that we could have tried a couple different burgers from the menu. I had the fresh burger and my wife had the atomic burger. They were both perfect. Talk about a hidden gem you should not miss, thus is definitely one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fresh Burger Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Fresh Burger Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fresh Burger Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.