We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spoiled and Charmed!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons River Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Save
You added All Seasons River Inn to your Saves list
8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 27 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
West Richland, Washington, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Spoiled and Charmed!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was our first B&B experience and it was wonderful. Susan and Dale are warm and welcoming in sharing their charming Inn. All the little touches, treats and delicious breakfasts were excellent. The use of lovely antiques was a joy to see. The room was fabulous, the sheets were so crisp and clean it was very comfortable. It was very quiet and safe. Our deck was a fantastic viewpoint to watch folks tubing the Wenatchee River. Just a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    4
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
141
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

I can't even imagine how anyone could rate this wonderful place anything less than a 5! On an impromptu road trip, my husband & I were looking for accommodations at the last minute. We happened to stumble upon this charming B&B and even though the room was originally blocked off for a wedding party coming in that weekend, the owner squeezed us into one of the most cozy & beautiful rooms I've stayed in! With a jacuzzi tub & private patio overlooking the river, this room, the friendly & helpful staff, delicious food, & beautiful home made our first stay in a B&B an incredible experience! Thank you!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Oregon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

The room was lovely, spacious and clean. We so appreciated the owner's help with arrangements for our anniversary dinner at a local lodge, which was absolutely wonderful. The gourmet breakfasts created and served by the assistant were delicious - a favorite is the chili relleno. We enjoyed great conversation with the other guests during these special breakfasts. The view and sound of the Wenatchee river outside our private deck is still on my mind. We will return.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, Korea
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

This B&B is one of the treasures of Leavenworth. Luckily for those staying at the All Seasons River Inn, the fact that they have only six rooms ensures that this lovely slice of heaven remains "undiscovered". We spent our honeymoon here about a year and a half ago in the winter and it was magical, but the B&B is also splendid in the summer. We cracked our door open in the evening and listened to the peaceful sound of the river running over the rocks just a few dozen yards below and spent several evenings out on the private patio enjoying a cup of hot tea and the serenity of this establishment and its grounds. I do not award 5/5 lightly on tripadvisor: All Seasons River Inn is an easy "Perfect".

Room Tip: We have only stayed in the Enchantment room, which is excellent as it is on the lower corner of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We chose All Seasons due to it's location and the inviting room photos. The real thing was much better than the photos. The rooms were very tastefully decorated, relaxing, warm and immaculately clean. The hostess was pleasant and helpful, taking time to help us settle in and feel comfortable. The river provides a constant rhythm of relaxation and fresh air. The morning breakfast was delicious and presented so nicely as to make us feel we were uniquely special.

Don't pass up the opportunity to make a stay here in your plans.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgary
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
52 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

A spacious B&B home overlooking the Wenatchee river at the western outskirts of Leavenworth. Guests have access to a separate TV room, games room, lovely sitting/living room and dining area as well as a number of outdoor patio areas. Coffee, tea and wines are available throughout your stay. Chocolates placed in your room prior to your arrival. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Rooms have added features such as a fireplace, soaker tub, private patio, great mattresses and new linens. Very good breakfasts. Close to Leavenworth shopping district and restaurants...plenty of outdoor recreation near by. Dale and Susan are very accommodating hosts. We had a very relaxing stay for two nights at a great B&B. Highly recommend you choose this B&B for your stay in the Leavenworth area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Washington
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

Feel pampered in your elegant and yet so cozy room.
Let the song of the rushing river lull you to sleep and wake up to a gourmet and sumptuous breakfast served by your gracious host and hostess.
We highly recommend any season!!
We have had the pleasure of staying at the Inn every year and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons River Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.