We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Fairbridge Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Call Direct for Best Rate
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
San Diego, California
1 review
“Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Microwave, refrig, iron etc. All the hotels seem about the same vintage. This was a good value for the money and located close to shopping and food. The breakfast was above average and the gal up there was great! The area is beautiful, in a valley surrounded by the cascades. Hard to go wrong!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Krissiebe23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Des Moines, Washington
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

This place has terrific, accommodating, friendly staff. Pet- friendly. It has the best free hot breakfast of anywhere we stayed in a recent 2 week road trip. Elevator is available for upper rooms. Very good value for the price.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Rooms were fine. Not high end but value you wise good. We stayed in a suite with a pull out couch which was good. Breakfast was great. Lots of variety. Needed fresh fruit otherwise great. Staff were helpful in finding routes through centre of Washington to the north. Nice rooms at other places but cannot remember name of hotels. Guest services friendly. Place was central. Back of hotel not very pretty but nonetheless we had a good place to stay there.l

Room Tip: Suite was ok, a bit rustic but perfect for travelling through. Guest services great. Lots of food...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I recently spent one evening in Leavenworth at this motel. It was the perfect quality for the money. The location was near the shopping area. It was clean. The customer service was great. Their breakfast was very nice. I'll stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jkkazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

I recommend this hotel to others for the following reason:
1. Good location to main area
2. Good price and good value
3. Clean and well kept
4. Friendly staff
5. Free hot breakfast, parking and internet

Hotel has a pool and hot tub but I did not try them. They however look very clean and inviting. Room was clean and satisfactory and everything in the room worked fine. Do not expect a 5 star but I don't think there even is a 5 star in Leavenworth.
Had a great time over all. When and if I go back I will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adolmoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grass Valley, California
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with great beds, internet, and coffee services. The hot breakfast buffet was a real bonus. Great location with carts for taking all your baggage up the elevator. Just a few blocks from all the shops on Front St.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DJSwift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Cozy, clean and the fastest hotel internet i have ever experienced. The free breakfast was good. They have hot waffles, cereal, and bakery. Pets are allowed. No smoking

Cozy, clean and the fastest hotel internet i have ever experienced. The free breakfast was good. They have hot waffles, cereal, and bakery. Pets are allowed. No smoking

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alaxandar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.4 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 stars 747 reviews
0.3 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.4 mi away
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
Der Ritterhof Motor Inn
#13 of 19 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 stars 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Leavenworth
Howard Johnson Inn Leavenworth
#15 of 19 in Leavenworth
3.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
0.5 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#9 of 19 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 stars 1,105 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#3 of 19 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 stars 550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing