We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Milwaukie, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

The hotel was very clean and modern with very a friendly staff. It was nice to have breakfast provided so we didn't have do go in search of a family restaurant. We would definitely recommend the Best Western to our friends and family.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our property! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you'd recommend us to your friends and family. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you again and take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    47
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
96
66
17
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Shores
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

This was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time! The staff was very professional and very friendly. Check in was quick, as was check out. Very clean rooms and the whole facility was clean! I will stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for writing this great review of our property! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

A+ expereince from arrival to departure, had a 2 king bed quite which helped, beds/pillows were super comfy, staff was friendly, pool was open late, comp breakfast was very good and constantly attended to, stay here!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you so much for writing such a great review for our property. We all work very hard to accommodate our guests' and their needs to the best of our abilities. It is good to hear that we were able to do so for you. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. Thank you again and take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

Hotel accomodations were exceptional and the staff was very accomodating. Our acessible room was spacious with all features necessary to accomodate a wheelchair. The breakfast was standard fare with limitedselections.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

The employees are caring and wonderful. I spent 23 nights here and will return.The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was always good and plentiful. This staff is sincere.I spend over 200 nights per year in a hotel. This is the best overall experience for the money anywhere.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for writing such a great review for our property! We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you during your long stay with us. And we are thrilled to hear that you will come back and stay with us again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stays with us more comfortable. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

We had several travelers as well as local employees who joined us for a four day training. Several of our employees commented on the quality of the accommodations. And a lot of these folks travle 40 % of the time. Had excellent support from all the staff from housecleaning to management to restaurant

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
We are very happy to hear that you and your coworkers enjoyed our space. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope that you will come by and see us again in the near future. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrimack, New Hampshire, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

The room was nice and comfortable. Plenty of pillows! Restroom was clean. The personnel at the front desk were personable, helpful and nice. Some type of cookies/crackers in the afternoon. Pool and hot tub nice; pool could have been a little warmer, but it made the hot tub feel much nicer. The breakfast was AWESOME!! Not your ordinary continental breakfast! Usual waffle maker,but this one never had a waffle stick! But they had wonderful fruit! You could get a personal omelette, boiled eggs. They paid attention to the breakfast bar--nothing ever got low or was ever dirty! The best breakfast bar I have seen in a Best Western and many other hotels as well!

Room Tip: All rooms were nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. We all work very hard to provide a clean and welcoming facility for all of our guests. We are happy to hear that we were able to do so for you. It is also good to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast with us. We hope that you will come stay with us again in the near future. Take care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites

Address: 8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites.This brand new hotel is situated off Interstate 5 and offersguests new luxurious rooms and warm friendly service ateconomically sensible rates.Guests of this centrally located Lacey, Washington hotelwill find that we are the finest midpoint to explore the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park, take a drive toSeattle or Portland or even plan a day trip to Victoria.Whether your travels lead you here for business or pleasure, we welcome you to enjoy an unforgettable stay with us here at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lacey Hotel Lacey
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn And Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.