We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast/ Nice Rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Garden Grove, United States
1 review
“Great Breakfast/ Nice Rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

The staff was very helpful and professional. The breakfast was the best of any hotel we stayed in this year. The fruit was always fresh and well presented. The eggs and sausage gravy were very good. The rooms are very nice and very clean. The location for us was perfect. Right off of the 5 Fwy. and just around the corner from our relatives. Thank you to the staff at the Lacey Best Western.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for such a great review! Our breakfast staff works hard to be attentive and offer our guests a fresh and nutritious breakfast every morning. We strive to provide clean accommodations and outstanding customer service. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    207
    47
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
96
66
17
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

This was a great hotel for an excellent price. Nice people, quiet, clean, breakfast, and watermelon was available one evening for a snack as a bonus.

Pros: Clean
Pleasant and knowledgeable front desk staff
Flat panel TV with computer hookups and buttons to access input.
Comfy beds
Near shopping (Walmart and Costco for my taste)
Near freeway but no noise.

Cons: Parking lot a little small. Mostly compact spaces in the back, but the compacts all parked in the big spaces in front.

I will stay here again when I go to the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for such a great review! . We strive to provide clean accommodations and outstanding customer service to all of our guests. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for parking, I understand that our lot is limited to larger vehicles but our guests are more than welcome to park in the lot just adjacent to ours. We hope that you'll come stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

I absolutely love every aspect of this hotel and was great quality all around. Would recommend to everyone to stay here. The kids loved it, it was extremely clean and the staff was amazing. If you are in the area, it is a must to stay. We will definetly be back!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you so much your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will come stay with us again whenever you are in town. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

First time at this location. Very pleasantly surprised. Grandchildren loved the pool. Everything was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, neat and provided everything we needed. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area and would recommend this location without hesitation.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Thank you for writing such a great review for our property! I apologize for the late response! We appreciate you taking the time to have written this review. We are very thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, CA
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Hotel was new, nice and next door to a casino for drinks and dinner. Hotel was new, staff was very good, everything went as planned. The area is more commercial so I never felt as if my motorcycle would be tampered with overnight. The location is right off I-5 so easy access to Seattle or Mt Rainier. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Great rooms in a quiet area, easy to access. Well-maintained hot tub and in-door pool, with a nice sun deck. Café and a Casino and Restaurant next door, and BW Hotel had other recommendations for places to eat. Shopping areas nearby.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Great hotel, friendly staff, comfy room, great breakfast! Don't know if I made an error with my reservaton reagrding date of arrival or the hotel did- but on my arrival they took care of it. Manager was great to deal with. If you are traveling between Mt. Rainier and Seattle, I would hightly recommend staying in the BW in Lacey!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our property! We work really hard to correct any errors or worries that guests encounter. I am so glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you and even more thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you'll stay with us again if you are ever back in town. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites

Address: 8326 Quinault Drive NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5831
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites.This brand new hotel is situated off Interstate 5 and offersguests new luxurious rooms and warm friendly service ateconomically sensible rates.Guests of this centrally located Lacey, Washington hotelwill find that we are the finest midpoint to explore the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park, take a drive toSeattle or Portland or even plan a day trip to Victoria.Whether your travels lead you here for business or pleasure, we welcome you to enjoy an unforgettable stay with us here at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Lacey Hotel Lacey
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn And Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Lacey Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.