We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beverly's Visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   12223 Northeast 116th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Kirkland
Lake Havasu City
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Beverly's Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I visited Kirkland WA. to attend my Granddaughter's wedding. Your hotel is very close both to my daughter's home and to any shopping we needed to do. It was a great experience and I would certainly stay at your hotel again when traveling to the Northwest.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

286 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    131
    60
    18
    10
See reviews for
100
67
16
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kirkland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

The a room was a little outdated, but, clean, spacious and comfortable. It was all we needed. We got a good night sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We recently spent two nights at the Baymont Inn in Kirkland. We were greeted with a warm welcome and were checked in quickly. It is obvious the hotel has had some recent updating and the property looks very nice. The bed was comfortable, the room was nicely furnished and we had no problem with noise from freeway that I noticed was mentioned in other reviews. We didn't have time for breakfast, but my husband got a cup of coffee to go and said it looked good. The only issue: housekeeping missed some dust in a few places, etc., but no big deal. We will be back !

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southeast U.S.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

First, this is a motel, not a hotel. If you're on the first floor, be ready to hear the unloading of cars and slamming of doors 4 feet from your bed. There are no "suites," just cramped, ugly rooms. If you get placed on the freeway side, enjoy the non-stop din of traffic; we had to shout to hear one another inside our room with the door shut. Thin walls, creaky elevator, dim corridors, and a maze-like layout make this place perfect for filming a horror movie. Add the surly desk staff, sketchy or non-existing web access, and ludicrous prices and you have the whole picture. The hardworking housekeeping staff does their best, but there is no saving this place. A $60-a-night experience for $132.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland

Address: 12223 Northeast 116th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Kirkland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kirkland Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Kirkland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.