We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beverly's Visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   12223 Northeast 116th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Kirkland
Lake Havasu City
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Beverly's Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I visited Kirkland WA. to attend my Granddaughter's wedding. Your hotel is very close both to my daughter's home and to any shopping we needed to do. It was a great experience and I would certainly stay at your hotel again when traveling to the Northwest.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    54
    100
    47
    10
    10
See reviews for
73
53
12
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kirkland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The a room was a little outdated, but, clean, spacious and comfortable. It was all we needed. We got a good night sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently spent two nights at the Baymont Inn in Kirkland. We were greeted with a warm welcome and were checked in quickly. It is obvious the hotel has had some recent updating and the property looks very nice. The bed was comfortable, the room was nicely furnished and we had no problem with noise from freeway that I noticed was mentioned in other reviews. We didn't have time for breakfast, but my husband got a cup of coffee to go and said it looked good. The only issue: housekeeping missed some dust in a few places, etc., but no big deal. We will be back !

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southeast U.S.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First, this is a motel, not a hotel. If you're on the first floor, be ready to hear the unloading of cars and slamming of doors 4 feet from your bed. There are no "suites," just cramped, ugly rooms. If you get placed on the freeway side, enjoy the non-stop din of traffic; we had to shout to hear one another inside our room with the door shut. Thin walls, creaky elevator, dim corridors, and a maze-like layout make this place perfect for filming a horror movie. Add the surly desk staff, sketchy or non-existing web access, and ludicrous prices and you have the whole picture. The hardworking housekeeping staff does their best, but there is no saving this place. A $60-a-night experience for $132.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kirkland
Quiet, Budget...
Show More
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Comfort Inn Kirkland
#6 of 8 in Kirkland
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Free Parking, R...
Show More
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Kirkland
Free Breakfast...
Show More
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue / Kirkland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Free internet...
Show More
2.2 mi away
Heathman Hotel
Heathman Hotel
#1 of 8 in Kirkland
4.5 of 5 stars 390 reviews
Romantic, Free...
Show More
3.4 mi away
Woodmark Hotel
Woodmark Hotel
#2 of 8 in Kirkland
4.5 of 5 stars 419 reviews
Independent Hot...
Show More
5.4 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland

Address: 12223 Northeast 116th Street, Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Kirkland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Kirkland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kirkland Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Kirkland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites Kirkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.